Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG

This is a discussion on Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; i dont like the fog reveal. and the hotkey, not really to my liking. Host should make i make fog ...

Page 13 of 20 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 195
  1. #121
    Aikas is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i dont like the fog reveal. and the hotkey, not really to my liking. Host should make i make fog of war and see just a heroes on map


  2. #122
    mobb's Avatar
    mobb is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    this hack is awesome
    all it need now is the camera hack

  3. #123
    Jubbabubba is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bonnobox View Post
    Whenever I click F5 i hear a sound but it doesnt reveal anything. I see the MH msg on top of the screen when I launch my WC3 tho. : / I'm using 1.24d, WinXP 32bit.
    The sound is windows in the background, since F5 is refresh for whatever window is open in Windows. I'm having problems the hack as well though. It's worked for me a couple of times, but most of the time it doesn't and I cannot figure out why. I've tried opening Wc3 with every other windowed closed, opening it while i'm doing what I normally do but it doesn't seem to work either way. :x

  4. #124
    sabregod is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    202
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by bonnobox View Post
    Whenever I click F5 i hear a sound but it doesnt reveal anything. I see the MH msg on top of the screen when I launch my WC3 tho. : / I'm using 1.24d, WinXP 32bit.
    Saame here

  5. #125
    frosty36 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    OK, I'm not gonna make stupid comments or ask stupid questions because I read the first post and entire thread (yes, I'm such a smart e-user and I have something called a brain)... so all you're going to hear from me are these two words: well done & thank you. Well, five words, actually.

    Now how do I do the thanks or rep thing? Looking for button...

    EDIT 1: Also, I got an interesting question - is this supposed to work with Warcraft III: TFT loaders (e.g. w3l.exe by keres) or is it just supposed work with a war3.exe launch?

    EDIT 2: Hey OP, as we both know how things in the world are, there are occasionally times were you do your things right but somehow the masses of people on the internet just can't get things done. Nothing's perfect! In other words, somehow, there's always going to be people who just *censored* can't get this stuff working. Well, allow me to suggest you to edit your first post and mention the use of a manual DLL Injector in the event that the .mixtape file just doesn't seem to auto-inject.
    Last edited by frosty36; 02-09-2010 at 10:10 AM.

  6. #126
    kimheng is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    It does not work in any version i have tried? How to we activate that! In game? During Open War3 or what? I tried all non work!

  7. #127
    DarkSupremo is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    790
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    606
    Can you make one version without clickable units ?? this can be easy detected watching replay...

  8. #128
    axepowerx is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ok i got it working the first time i copied it than i accedently deleted it, so after i re-copied it into the main warcraft folder it stoped working,
    it doesn't show me the press f5 f6 f7 on top left screen anymore

  9. #129
    xoblivionherox is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    should i restart warcraft after everygame??

  10. #130
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by xoblivionherox View Post
    should i restart warcraft after everygame??

    For what reason ?

Page 13 of 20 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Garena ByPass
    By HackED in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 1765
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 06:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •