Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG

This is a discussion on Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; in garena for me today after another update on garena it gets fatal error to my war3 . so sad ...

Page 2 of 20 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 195
  1. #11
    Ionutz04 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    in garena for me today after another update on garena it gets fatal error to my war3 . so sad I will play straight cause Gumh makes my comp laggy and dont use it ..


  2. #12
    Ionutz04 is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    srry for what i said earlyer I was using 1.24 c ..dumb of me thats why fatal error when I switched on 1.24 d it works !!! Wonder !! 10q very much you are best in this dark no mh times

  3. #13
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by Vampirehu View Post
    well it work on garena right?it's tested?
    Why don't you use test it yourself ?
    It's way easier if everyone would test it himself, then asking this question 10x a day in the forum :/
    Since it's made FOR Garena, this hack will work.
    But Garena updated, so I don't think it's working anymore, try it.

  4. #14
    sabregod is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    202
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Wow! It do work Simple F2 will on the Maphack

    It's Working On Garena !!!

  5. #15
    juyuchen is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thx for u~~

  6. #16
    killall's Avatar
    killall is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    it is working.Thank you
    -REMOVED BY TRACKY, NO JOLINAR!-

  7. #17
    h4c0r-BG's Avatar
    h4c0r-BG is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    171
    Quote Originally Posted by xelrix View Post
    it works!
    h4c0r-BG, do u mind if u could share with me how did u code this masterpiece of yours?
    i really hope u could because somehow, i dont like the fog reveal. and the hotkey, not really to my liking.
    please?...
    It's just a simple dll file which is being autoinjected in the game when you start it. Say thanks to the Mss32.dll in your gamedir. :facepalm:

    Also you would like to ask me why did i code this as an autoinjecting dll into the game? Well it's designed specialy for Garena which loads a device driver to protect the game process from executables.

    And please note, i haven't tested this in B-Net so there is a high possibility that it is detected by Warden. So you should not use it in B-Net.

    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    But Garena updated, so I don't think it's working anymore, try it.
    Also some good news for you and any other members. This hack (dll module) will work with Garena as long as they don't try to detect it. So basicly as long as you stay with patch 1.24d you will be fine, without matter of Garena updates.
    Last edited by h4c0r-BG; 01-25-2010 at 03:03 PM.
    XZONE REACTOR

  8. #18
    easybot is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    the mh good but hotkeys sux...... why u make f2 for open the hack???wtf
    when i click f2 for my 2th hero hack off... fuck fix it...

  9. #19
    h4c0r-BG's Avatar
    h4c0r-BG is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    171
    Quote Originally Posted by easybot View Post
    the mh good but hotkeys sux...... why u make f2 for open the hack???wtf
    when i click f2 for my 2th hero hack off... fuck fix it...
    I don't play the game so i wouldn't know ... but what hotkeys do you suggest? Should i change them to [F5], [F6], [F7] ?
    XZONE REACTOR

  10. #20
    xelrix is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    ok. i dont understand.
    how can the miles soundsystem dll could be used to autoinject your hack without modifying any files in war3 folder except adding your file?
    ive googled about autoinject and the most relevant info would involve modifying importtable of a normal dll (in this case, mss32) and add my dll.
    would u be kind enough to point me to any guide uve used or if this is your own personal implementation, teach me somehow?
    please o good sir.
    XD

    and thank you for noticing my post.

Page 2 of 20 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Garena ByPass
    By HackED in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 1765
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 06:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •