Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG

This is a discussion on Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; this mh detected without garena hack?...

Page 8 of 20 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 195
  1. #71
    gktllxlq is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    this mh detected without garena hack?


  2. #72
    h4c0r-BG's Avatar
    h4c0r-BG is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    171
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    I don't know if you "inject" the hack when you start wc3 at the same time. Therefore we have to ask the author of this hack <.<
    When you place the hack in your gamefolder it will autoload each time you start the game (good for lazy people who don't like activating other apps with WC3 and alt+tabing).

    If you DO NOT activate any feature of the hack, no bytes will be patched in Game.dll, therefore decide yourself how exactly you can use it in B-Net.

    Also, i do not guarantee that it is undetected in B-Net, so use it at your own risk. But remember that it is UNDETECTED in Garena!

    Quote Originally Posted by gktllxlq View Post
    this mh detected without garena hack?
    Undetected in ORIGINAL GARENA.
    XZONE REACTOR

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to h4c0r-BG For This Useful Post:


  4. #73
    eLiteGameR's Avatar
    eLiteGameR is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ‹^› ‹(̣¿ó)› ‹^›
    Posts
    227
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    When you use DropBnet, you won't get banned even when you'll use detected hacks.
    Not true... Tyrano's was detected with drophack :/
    -Thx Sifex

  5. #74
    heyaowei is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by h4c0r-BG View Post
    When you place the hack in your gamefolder it will autoload each time you start the game (good for lazy people who don't like activating other apps with WC3 and alt+tabing).

    If you DO NOT activate any feature of the hack, no bytes will be patched in Game.dll, therefore decide yourself how exactly you can use it in B-Net.

    Also, i do not guarantee that it is undetected in B-Net, so use it at your own risk. But remember that it is UNDETECTED in Garena!



    Undetected in ORIGINAL GARENA.
    is there a possible to add a off button? liike f8?

  6. #75
    linkinpark3 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    i am taiwanese
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    請問了解中文嗎
    因為我位於台灣
    感謝於你

  7. #76
    h4c0r-BG's Avatar
    h4c0r-BG is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    171
    Quote Originally Posted by heyaowei View Post
    is there a possible to add a off button? liike f8?
    The same button F5 (for MH) is for ON/OFF

    Quote Originally Posted by linkinpark3 View Post
    請問了解中文嗎
    因為我位於台灣
    感謝於你
    没有人理解你
    XZONE REACTOR

  8. #77
    Saso is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    3
    interesting... well ill download it now.. put it in my wc3 file.. and see what happens if i get banned ITS YOUR FAULT! XD joke.... =) lets see what happens xD nice that u put the off/on button tho

    ^^

  9. #78
    acatz's Avatar
    acatz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by h4c0r-BG View Post
    The same button F5 (for MH) is for ON/OFF



    没有人理解你
    lol!!!

    BTW:can disable hotkey? bcz my W3CBanlist assign press in F5~F8

  10. #79
    rEmAiL is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    where i can download it cuz drum`n base file dosent work

  11. #80
    xelrix is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    hi again h4c0r-BG!
    ive successfully make my mh to work on garena. thx to you!
    my mh injected successfully but whenever i exit war3, i always get fatal error about some address cannot be read.
    but yours didnt!

    it seems like i lack the "cleaning up part" in my dll.
    could you please help me out with these?
    tried googled but i only find things related to the injector cleaning up the work.
    not the dll itself cleaning its "mess" up.
    and it seems like most generic coding communities (those who r not into gamehacking) find my work is somekind of mallicious attempt.
    sorry to bother you but please help!
    the critical error after every gameexit doesnt mess up my mh functionality but it REALLY bugging my conscience.

Page 8 of 20 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Garena ByPass
    By HackED in forum Garena Forum
    Replies: 1765
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 06:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •