Simple WC3 Maphack for [TCGNetwork 0.14] 1.24d & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG

This is a discussion on Simple WC3 Maphack for [TCGNetwork 0.14] 1.24d & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Well here it goes, i received a PM from an Thai user which requested a hack for their "Garena" Yes ...

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 65
  1. #1
    h4c0r-BG's Avatar
    h4c0r-BG is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    236
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    171

    Talking Simple WC3 Maphack for [TCGNetwork 0.15] 1.24d & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG

    Well here it goes, i received a PM from an Thai user which requested a hack for their "Garena" Yes ... TCGNetwork 0.14 (current version btw) is ... a copycat of Garena by idea, but with a little bit better antihack.

    He explained to me, "when you join the game and play for like half minute with maphack, your game is going to crash" and i was really pleased to hear something like that. It would mean that the do MD5/CRC/SHA checks on Game.dll's memory and it will be a fun challenge.

    Well ... i am really dissapointed of their anticheat, it took me like 20 minutes to bypass it.

    What they do to detect memory patches on Game.dll > They inject a dll called TCGNetworkC.dll . This dll creates a thread which every 30 seconds uses ReadProcessMemory(GetCurrentProcess,Gamedll+offset,param,param,param)

    which made me really lol ...

    Anyway 1 more quote from Thai user which PM'ed me about the AC:
    developer of TCG said "TCG is current so security and no one to hack its"

    Isn't that just epic?

    Anyway, here is the hack Thai users, have fun... If you find difficulities using it please reffer to the sticky thread of the same hack but for GARENA.

    Attached Files
    Last edited by h4c0r-BG; 03-02-2010 at 05:02 PM.
    XZONE REACTOR

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to h4c0r-BG For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    pongsacha is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thank you very much

    *edit 1 : where is the thank you button ?
    Last edited by pongsacha; 02-26-2010 at 07:30 AM. Reason: try to thank you the OP

  4. #3
    pelzaza is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thank

  5. #4
    apexigtr is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    sorry but it's doesn't work for me I copied in war3 directory and start the game It doesn't appear any letters and when I press F5 key it doesn't work.my wc3 version is 1.24D

  6. #5
    herodoo is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Thank you

  7. #6
    herodoo is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yep, it doens't work on TCG client

  8. #7
    mazzard is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i'll test and be right back to report anyone.

    Edit : it work ! , but Can you tell me how to chose the hack option in the files.
    such as i don't want to remove fog in Gamemap but need only remove in Minimap
    thahks for this hack.
    Last edited by mazzard; 02-25-2010 at 08:13 AM.

  9. #8
    zIiKnEzZk is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hav problem with mem usage piz .. fix it thx

  10. #9
    iinfernoz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I can't use it.

    When I use war3.exe disappear.

    Can U fix it ?

    thx very much

  11. #10
    JuliusCaeser's Avatar
    JuliusCaeser is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    52
    how to use it ?

    extract to warcraftIII (C:\warcraftIII) >> Run TCGNetwork and Click Start game

    next...

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Simple WC3 Maphack for 1.24d with Garena & -ah bypass by h4c0r-BG
    By h4c0r-BG in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 194
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 09:54 PM
  2. [1.23] Simple Maphack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 03-21-2009, 02:07 AM
  3. Maphack that can bypass -ah for 1.20e
    By kumagsikoya in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 12:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •