CrashFix

This is a discussion on CrashFix within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Malwarebytes' it work vs the private from yeta? No. I didn't know there was a private crashhack. ...

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 70
  1. #11
    LordTerror is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by Malwarebytes' View Post
    it work vs the private from yeta?
    No. I didn't know there was a private crashhack. If someone would be willing to use it on me, I could make a fix for it.

    Quote Originally Posted by Srkii View Post
    LoadLibraryA on remote process failed with error : 87
    This was normal with the version I had originally uploaded. (Even though it worked, it SAID it had an error).

    I uploaded a new version that correctly shows success/failure now.




    Quote Originally Posted by didzis79 View Post
    whats the point of this anyway, if it dont have protect vs private drop?
    To protect against the public crashhack.


    The public crashhack protects you from it, but:
    -If you are a "legit" player (no hacks), this will allow you to play the game with a clear conscious. (Assuming you don't consider this a hack).
    -Blizz will almost certainly ban for crashhack (even if you only use it to not get crashed yourself), but they may or may not ban for this (it's against the EULA, but Blizz would have to doucebags to ban for a program that is an "anti-hack").

  2. #12
    Danieljax88 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hmmm correct me if im wrong, Blizzard are pretty lazy, and there is no way that they will look at each individual case, they will look to who has made changes to their DLL file's and just do a broadscope ban, as they say no third party software is support, i mean the only reason such things as Stealthbot have not been banned is because they are not scanned in ladder or such likes? Do i have to inject the Code every time i play craft, ie does it reset after reboot?
    Last edited by Danieljax88; 03-03-2010 at 11:06 AM.

  3. #13
    LordTerror is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by Danieljax88 View Post
    Hmmm correct me if im wrong, Blizzard are pretty lazy, and there is no way that they will look at each individual case, they will look to who has made changes to their DLL file's and just do a broadscope ban
    To my knowledge, they have never done this before for WC3 or D2 (the games I hack).

    They always target specific hacks.

    Quote Originally Posted by Danieljax88 View Post
    Do i have to inject the Code every time i play craft
    Yes. If you quit WC3, the DLL file is not loaded anymore.

  4. #14
    sAs]Victory is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hmmm, I got crash hacked twice with your .dll running in ladder games. Is ladder considered private? And I also get that error while running RemoteDLL. Is that ZIP file updated on the first page?

  5. #15
    Solidify's Avatar
    Solidify is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    848
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    165
    Use another dll injector.

  6. #16
    didzis79's Avatar
    didzis79 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    dont work against private hack, 2 times mission fail

  7. #17
    Bat's Avatar
    Bat
    Bat is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Norway :P
    Posts
    726
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    617
    Err, the private one is only using a backdoor code in the public drophack?
    Don't run the drophack and you'll be fine.

  8. #18
    SyeD_SuNnY's Avatar
    SyeD_SuNnY is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    314
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    14
    I don't get it. :? Why DropHack's size is 1.2KB :/

  9. #19
    LordTerror is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by sAs]Victory View Post
    Hmmm, I got crash hacked twice with your .dll running in ladder games. Is ladder considered private? And I also get that error while running RemoteDLL. Is that ZIP file updated on the first page?
    CrashFix works and I created it battle.net ladder play (but it will work any time the crashhack is used). I checked the ZIP -- it's updated and does NOT give me the error when I use it with RemoteDLL.

    RemoteDLL shouldn't be giving you errors when you inject it anymore. If you inject CrashFix and RemoteDLL gives you an error, then CrashFix will NOT work. It now works like any other DLL. If you can't inject it, it won't work!

    I'm not sure why it doesn't work for you...
    -What operating system are you using?
    -Does your file have a "Last Modified" date of March 02, 2010, 4:59:00 PM?
    -Are you using an Administrator account?
    -Is it still giving error 87, or is it a different error code for you?


    Quote Originally Posted by didzis79 View Post
    dont work against private hack, 2 times mission fail
    Would you be willing to send me the replays?

    I would love to make a fix for the private hack.

    BTW, were you using the crashhack in addition to CrashFix?

    Quote Originally Posted by SyeD_SuNnY View Post
    I don't get it. :? Why DropHack's size is 1.2KB :/
    What? Do you mean ... "Why is CrashFix's size 1.5KB"?

  10. #20
    fico23f's Avatar
    fico23f is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    5
    Virus detected

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •