[DETECTED][1.24e] YourName's Maphack v4

This is a discussion on [DETECTED][1.24e] YourName's Maphack v4 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Wow , restarting the comp fixed it....

Page 17 of 37 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast
Results 161 to 170 of 362
  1. #161
    georgee__ is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    3
    Wow, restarting the comp fixed it.


  2. #162
    CuddlyBunny is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    3
    Heyho, single question:

    when do i have to patch the hack in? when i start wc3, when i join bnet, when i join the custom game, or after the custom game started?

    edit: and when i try to use dropbnet, it tells me that my connection to bnet has been interrupted. when do i have to start dropbnet?
    Last edited by CuddlyBunny; 03-23-2010 at 05:40 PM.

  3. #163
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Patch it whenever you want. After you've started Warcraft III is just fine.

    And to the DropBNet thing, after the game has started. So when you just want ingame. But DropBNet is useless when you don't use it correctly.
    You have to join a game without the maphack running, run DropBNet, use the hack and after the game is over, YOU HAVE TO RESTART Warcraft.

  4. #164
    Devic3's Avatar
    Devic3 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    Patch it whenever you want. After you've started Warcraft III is just fine.

    And to the DropBNet thing, after the game has started. So when you just want ingame. But DropBNet is useless when you don't use it correctly.
    You have to join a game without the maphack running, run DropBNet, use the hack and after the game is over, YOU HAVE TO RESTART Warcraft.
    Cant we just ''UNPATCH''. I thought you dont need to restart wc3 after the game is over...

  5. #165
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by Devic3 View Post
    Cant we just ''UNPATCH''. I thought you dont need to restart wc3 after the game is over...
    Well yeah you could just depatch it after the game.

  6. #166
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    But then it may not be 100% gone out of the memory it will still have some trace of it so it's best to restart it and use the Drop Bnet method as well with that

  7. #167
    NoName1234 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    Well yeah you could just depatch it after the game.
    Epic shit! It's imba i mean . Thanks for the release here.

  8. #168
    CuddlyBunny is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    3
    So I start Warcraft III - Patch in the Hack - Join BNet - Join a Game - Use DropBNet

    Like that?

  9. #169
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    No no you use the hack when you just finished loading the game and are in game but before you use it when you are in game you use Drop Bnet then hack

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to fogest For This Useful Post:


  11. #170
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Well it is undetected at the moment anyway so you can use it freely without DropBNet.

Page 17 of 37 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [1.24e] TyranO's D3Scene Maphack (detected)
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 141
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 04:03 PM
  2. Detected maphack on bnet ?
    By Knack in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 02:20 AM
  3. [1.24b DETECTED] TyranO's D3Scene MapHack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 03:45 PM
  4. BluSmash Maphack v2.0 detected
    By Ojciec Dyrektor in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-24-2009, 09:32 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 12:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •