Most Maphacks stop working?

This is a discussion on Most Maphacks stop working? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; amoz: GTFO spam other forum. I have tried Ghost Hack, and it works, having win7....

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 27
  1. #11
    JrMn's Avatar
    JrMn is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    aim_b0n0 -> :P
    Posts
    608
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    146
    amoz: GTFO spam other forum.



    I have tried Ghost Hack, and it works, having win7.
    JrMn Only one JerMen of this kind. ^˙_˙^

  2. #12
    killerwave7's Avatar
    killerwave7 is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    705
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    392
    Quote Originally Posted by MLG View Post
    So I've never had this problem before. But when I use the Maphacks for the first time or so they work. Then the next day I will try to use them, and they will stop working..
    Like the aMap, and Rhack..the DLL causes a Fatal Error Crash.
    GhostHack was working fine, then today I use it, says the Hack was loaded correctly and then it ends up not working.
    I am running 32 bit Vista OS.
    I know about running as admin etc etc.
    Just would like to know why the hacks only work for a short amount of time.
    i used to have the same problems early on, and it turned out my AVG was blocking a lot of loaders, etc... and it turns out i needed to add to exceptions as well as uncheck the box "automatically heal/remove infections". Maybe there are hidden subtle options in your AV that you need to tweak in order to get them working. I guess double check the permissions where u run as admin and maybe reinstall wc3 but i dont think thats the problem

  3. #13
    MLG
    MLG is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Killer, I will try what you said, Ill allow hacks through manually and Ill let you know how that works.

  4. #14
    MLG
    MLG is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Problem Fixed, allowed the specfic program through my firewall manually.
    Thanks all.
    Mod, please close or delete.

  5. #15
    memset's Avatar
    memset is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    61
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by amoz View Post
    lol

    try this....

    THROW UR PC TO RUBBISH N BUY A NEW 1 ...
    THEN USE ANY ...HacK...
    IF THERE IS STILL PROBLEM...
    PM ME..


    THX
    Laaaaaaaame... +1 for LoveYou]'s maphack though, it works great for me

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to memset For This Useful Post:


  7. #16
    fripklasid is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    im kind of a com[uter illiterate can u tell me how can i allow it through manually?!

  8. #17
    killerwave7's Avatar
    killerwave7 is offline Premium Member

    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    705
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    392
    Quote Originally Posted by fripklasid View Post
    im kind of a com[uter illiterate can u tell me how can i allow it through manually?!
    i'll be back in a few hours (gotta do some errands) but tell me what Anti-Virus you use and details about your computer (firewall? OS?)

  9. #18
    fripklasid is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i let the mh through the firewall i turned off the firewall still doesnt work and using McAfee

  10. #19
    fudjj is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    whattT?

  11. #20
    fripklasid is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    whats OS and how can i check it

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NO Maphacks Are Working - February 5, 2010
    By sabregod in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 01:03 PM
  2. Mac MapHacks
    By Shoop in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 11:01 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 12:06 AM
  4. Maphacks in Wc3
    By EatShrooms in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-30-2008, 08:27 PM
  5. For Maphacks
    By FEED_ME_PLZ in forum D3scene related
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-18-2007, 03:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •