StealthBot question

This is a discussion on StealthBot question within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Is there a way to run the bot on RoC while I play on TFT? Thanks....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    painkiller is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    StealthBot question

    Is there a way to run the bot on RoC while I play on TFT?

    Thanks.


  2. #2
    Bendik2 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    16

    StealthBot question

    yeah it is.. just load it up at roc.. lol..

  3. #3
    painkiller is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    StealthBot question

    Yeah,but I cant then play on TFT, as it uses the same CD Key

  4. #4
    Bendik2 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    16

    StealthBot question

    yeah you need a different key, LOL!

  5. #5
    Schumppy is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    StealthBot question

    I have a problem can someone help me pls



    [15:48:48] [BNLS] Connected!
    [15:48:48] [BNLS] Authorized!
    [15:48:48] [BNET] Connecting...
    [15:48:48] [BNET] Connected!
    [15:48:49] [BNET] Checking version...
    [15:48:50] [BNET] Version check failed!
    [15:48:50] [BNET] BNLS has not been updated yet, or you experienced an error. Try connecting again.
    [15:48:50] All connections closed.



    pls help what is this and what can i do ?

  6. #6
    tomtom69 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

  7. #7
    UberL33TGoSu is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    79
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    7

    StealthBot question

    Open your config file by clicking Settings -> Edit File -> Config. Find the line [Main] and under it put:

    [main]
    SetBNLSServer=hdx.jbls.org


    this is about servers who are online or offline of jbls
    Here&#39;s a Cracked Stealthbot v6.999 Beta - Download http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7MNKUHAV&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &lt;-- Here -<br /><br />why is 2.7 so delayed?&nbsp; - Because they want everyone to BUY the beta, so they can get some cash.<br />i, for once, supports freeware.&nbsp; let the internet be free!!!<br />http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7MN

  8. #8
    Schumppy is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    StealthBot question

    tanks stephani very nice my clan has got a bot ^^ im so happy

  9. #9
    HoMaFoBiC is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    StealthBot question

    LOL course there is a way, if you have 2 cd keys. And if you use same account it will have #2 by account name for the bot.
    http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/6524/homaphobuc2ay9.jpg

  10. #10
    Avada]Kedavra] is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    StealthBot question

    I CONFIG MY BOT ON USERNAME, PASSWORD, CDKEY. HOME CHANNEL AND SERVER. I DO CONNECT AND SAY:
    [22.40.41] [BNLS] Connecting...
    [22.40.41] [BNLS] Connected!
    [22.40.41] [BNLS] Authorized!
    [22.40.41] [BNET] Connecting...
    [22.40.42] [BNET] Connected!
    [22.40.42] [BNET] Checking version...
    [22.40.43] [BNET] Version check failed!
    [22.40.43] [BNET] BNLS has not been updated yet, or you experienced an error. Try connecting again.
    [22.40.43] All connections closed.

    OR

    [22.43.16] [BNLS] Connecting...
    [22.43.17] [BNLS] Connected!
    [22.43.17] [BNLS] Authorized!
    [22.43.17] [BNET] Connecting...
    [22.43.17] [BNET] Connected!
    [22.43.17] [BNET] Checking version...
    [22.44.18] This version of StealthBot has been disabled.
    [22.44.18] Please visit http://www.stealthbot.net for more information and to download an updated version.
    [22.44.18] If you are receiving this message in error, please check your firewall settings, especially programs such as Norton Internet Security. NIS is notorious for blocking the connection to the BNLS server.

    I TRY ADD THE COMMAND LINE ON CONFIG FILE BUT DONT CHANGE NOTHING
    WHICH IS THE PROBLEM??

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •