NaaaB (Naga's Advanced AT Abuse BOT)

This is a discussion on NaaaB (Naga's Advanced AT Abuse BOT) within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; g0 2 h3lL :> its a nice bot...

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 73
  1. #11
    ThoR24's Avatar
    ThoR24 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    18
    g0 2 h3lL :>
    its a nice bot

    btw my english suxXx, dont look @ right sentences
    Current Account: ThoR.de @ Northrend

  2. #12
    Naga is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    453
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    97
    some mod can ban strozo3 from forum plz >_>?

  3. #13
    strozo3's Avatar
    strozo3 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    at my PC
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    @ naga great thx from clan FiRe to you!
    Now we can abuse more&better

  4. #14
    Holyhacker is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    BUG!!! @ acept

  5. #15
    Range is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,408
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    146
    Nope they can't ban people just because you dont like them. This is a free open public forum nevermind Naga) proves they need tools to be better saying that they have to use it to play better .

  6. #16
    Jessica_alba is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    6
    Would you be able to make the bot be able to accept? That'd help out a lot.

  7. #17
    obradovic is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Can i abuse through this bot in such way:

    1. Log in Battle.net with my account (don't use bot).
    2. Starts the bot with my second account.
    3. Let the bot work.

    P.S. I can be a host.

  8. #18
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    if you have 2 computer you can

  9. #19
    obradovic is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by X-FreeLoOsE-X View Post
    if you have 2 computer you can
    So it depends on IPs, not on CD-keys?

  10. #20
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    u need 2keys in 2diferents computers with 2 war3 -.- you can install twice the same war3 but u have to change the cdk-ey ! then enjoy !

    btw: lossbot doesnt work with french version , it only invite, doesnt take race and start game -_-

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •