Manabars 1.4

This is a discussion on Manabars 1.4 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Manabars 1.4 working for all versions 1.24 and 1.24e also how to use: 1) launch Manabars1.4.exe 2) launch wc3 and ...

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 114
  1. #1
    d3user is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    34

    Manabars 1.4

    Manabars 1.4
    working for all versions 1.24 and 1.24e also
    how to use:
    1) launch Manabars1.4.exe
    2) launch wc3
    and you are done
    also works for garena


    Virustotal
    Download:
    NO PAID FOR DOWNLOAD LINKS ALLOWED!



  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to d3user For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Scanned + Approved.
    File is working and seems clean to me, still use on your own risk.
    Thank you for posting
    I'll sticky it.

  4. #3
    Diana_WindwOod is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    35
    Always wanted mana bars, especially when im Orc ; D

  5. #4
    SyeD_SuNnY's Avatar
    SyeD_SuNnY is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    314
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    14
    Maphack + mana bar or only mana bar?

  6. #5
    aznplaya is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    what does manabar do?
    sry im noob...

  7. #6
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Under the healthbar it creates a manabar, so you can see somewhat how much mana ur enemy and urself got.

  8. #7
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by aznplaya View Post
    what does manabar do?
    sry im noob...
    It shows you the amount of Mana a hero / unit has.
    It's like the healthbar, just made for Mana ( The blue bar you can see on the screenshot )

  9. #8
    william8246510 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    7
    PLEASE ADD

    MADE BY LYNN

    official webdsite
    lynnMH.com

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to william8246510 For This Useful Post:


  11. #9
    aznplaya is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    k thx u all

  12. #10
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Thanks, but can you give more infos? Do we need to use it with Dropbnet in Battle.net or do we need a Garena bypass/detection remover?

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •