ESP tool for DotA

This is a discussion on ESP tool for DotA within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; not working with 1.24b untitled..JPG...

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 44
  1. #21
    gjmptw is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    not working with 1.24b

    untitled..JPG


  2. #22
    frosty5689 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi, I'm wondering about how reading the unit's name works. I checked the .xml and it seems to read the unit's names from memory and display it. However, it doesn't work with dota mods. I'm assuming since it reads name from memory it should be able to display whatever name the heroes have. If not, I'm wondering how I could tweak the .xml to make it read what I want.

  3. #23
    shadowstrk is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hmm, just pressed "t" in-game for Ancient App's ulti, it crashed.

    Perhaps a bug with the ulti or "alt + t"

  4. #24
    alextrusk is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    24
    @frosty5689: I have no idea what "dota mods" means, so if u want an answer, be more specific.

    @shadowstrk: tried to reproduce the crash, didn't happen, give more info if u can.

  5. #25
    shadowstrk is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    It just crashed me again, this time I was moving and I pressed "t" to activate Ice Blast, it crashed.

    I had Inventory+ on, and perhaps it made me press alt+t instead, but I doubt it.

  6. #26
    Draena is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    A selective tactical would be cool, like tactical ALL, tactical friends, tactical enemies
    great work btw

  7. #27
    JrMn's Avatar
    JrMn is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    aim_b0n0 -> :P
    Posts
    608
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    146
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowstrk View Post
    It just crashed me again, this time I was moving and I pressed "t" to activate Ice Blast, it crashed.

    I had Inventory+ on, and perhaps it made me press alt+t instead, but I doubt it.
    Maybe it interfered with that program.

    Nice work, forward to see next versions
    JrMn Only one JerMen of this kind. ^˙_˙^

  8. #28
    Retrieverim is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    My WC3 crashed when I typed -repick and click on the enter key...

  9. #29
    shadowstrk is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    This time Inventory+ wasn't open, and it crashed me again.

    Your hack is very good, but I don't know why it crashes, will stop using.

    The mode was all heroes btw, and it only crashes on Ice Blast

    [e] will test with Enemy Heroes only, cause Ice Blast is an allied hero after all.

    [e2] fuck it, pointless, crashed again. Not using this.
    Last edited by shadowstrk; 05-01-2010 at 08:13 AM.

  10. #30
    yyhua is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I have a question, since this will not touch any memory of the game, so i can use it on Battlenet or TDA right? Or i will get ban by using this?

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [DotA] Lasthit-Tool?
    By tromelow in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 01:58 AM
  2. Wc3 (DotA) Hotkey-Tool
    By Mercurial in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 04:12 AM
  3. DotA-Allstars.com // DotA Patcher
    By Jolinar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 01:44 PM
  4. [Release DotA Allstars 6.57 AI+1.52 Revision 1+ DotA 6.57b ] Hacked Map
    By marcuschai in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 10:15 AM
  5. [Completed] DotA banner for my DotA championship
    By GodOfWar in forum Request a Designer
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-28-2008, 03:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •