ESP tool for DotA

This is a discussion on ESP tool for DotA within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; What is this: A tool that shows hero hp/mp values ingame, depending on the mode selected(tool mode!). Modes are listed ...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 44
  1. #1
    alextrusk is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    24

    ESP tool for DotA

    What is this:

    A tool that shows hero hp/mp values ingame, depending on the mode selected(tool mode!).
    Modes are listed below.

    To switch between modes, use the F7 key.

    The tool does not change any parts of Warcraft3 code, so it should be safe, on GArena atleast.

    Modes:
    + offline
    + all heroes
    + allied heroes
    + enemy heroes
    + tactical (shows info only for heroes in 1600 range around you)

    Upade:

    Now working on Windows 7, untested on Vista




    Credits:
    Sheppard, for w3jsp and the awesome HoNToolKit
    the author of EPickIt
    gamedeception.net, tons of info and help, the best community of this sort
    D3D section of uc-forum.com
    Attached Images
    Attached Files
    Last edited by alextrusk; 04-14-2010 at 06:01 AM. Reason: update

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to alextrusk For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    william8246510 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    7
    Only for dota?

  4. #3
    spooky's Avatar
    spooky is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    2
    Damn this is awesome! A really great hack! Thanks man
    Hail Brazilian Coders!

  5. #4
    amoz is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    95
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    2
    Really damn good!

  6. #5
    Killmeplsok is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Havent try it but the screen shot looks awesome.

  7. #6
    Riddick is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    well it's fine but screen is being stuffed. maybe if it was like mana bar except for bar. (number instead of bar). That would be awesome and is hard to do i guess.

  8. #7
    MiloThick's Avatar
    MiloThick is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    7
    Works fine :`)

  9. #8
    ask911 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Could not get to work on Windows 7 x64. the game crashes right after I start the tool.
    Tried running it as admin and it didn't work.

  10. #9
    alextrusk is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    24
    Updated first post with new version, tested and working on Windows 7

  11. #10
    DarkSupremo is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    790
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    606
    Good work alextrusk, it is for what version of warcraft?

    Worked, tested on win 7 x64

    But have a fatal bug....
    When i close the warcraft, it stuck the process open, i can't open new war3 and can't close the old, even with ctrl alt del.... when i try close, i get acess denied error...
    After using it, if i want open war3 again i need do log-off....
    Last edited by DarkSupremo; 04-14-2010 at 02:09 PM.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [DotA] Lasthit-Tool?
    By tromelow in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 01:58 AM
  2. Wc3 (DotA) Hotkey-Tool
    By Mercurial in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 04:12 AM
  3. DotA-Allstars.com // DotA Patcher
    By Jolinar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 01:44 PM
  4. [Release DotA Allstars 6.57 AI+1.52 Revision 1+ DotA 6.57b ] Hacked Map
    By marcuschai in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 10:15 AM
  5. [Completed] DotA banner for my DotA championship
    By GodOfWar in forum Request a Designer
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-28-2008, 03:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •