[DETECTED] CrashFix2

This is a discussion on [DETECTED] CrashFix2 within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; To close down remotedll, just press the "x" in the top right corner. It does not affect crashfix2. The code ...

Page 12 of 21 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 203
  1. #111
    YoBabyYo is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    To close down remotedll, just press the "x" in the top right corner. It does not affect crashfix2.
    The code of the dll gets injected to the working process war3.exe. Unless u shut down warcraft3, chrashfix is working.

    I inject the dll right after starting warcraft3. Obviously the process war3.exe must be running, so u cannot "start" chrashfix before u run warcraft. But there should be no difference, no matter when u inject the code. I guess it should even be possible to run some games and inject it afterwards.



    But im not so familiar with it too, so i might be wrong.

  2. #112
    Vittorena's Avatar
    Vittorena is offline Hacker Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    38
    nice nice nice good job

    i did not expect this so fast =)

  3. #113
    Vearb's Avatar
    Vearb is offline God


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Germany, Berlin
    Posts
    1,960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanx.

  4. #114
    digorulez is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    cant see the replay ;s
    its say " You must be running warcraft 3 classic to see the replay"
    what's warcraft 3 classic? Oo

  5. #115
    Solidify's Avatar
    Solidify is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    848
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    165
    Reign of chaos.

  6. #116
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by digorulez View Post
    cant see the replay ;s
    its say " You must be running warcraft 3 classic to see the replay"
    what's warcraft 3 classic? Oo
    Warcraft III, Reign of Chaos ( ROC )

  7. #117
    victorhenriques is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how inject it plzzzzzz

  8. #118
    LordTerror is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by digorulez View Post
    cant see the replay ;s
    its say " You must be running warcraft 3 classic to see the replay"
    what's warcraft 3 classic? Oo
    View the replay using "Warcraft III.exe".



    BTW, I didn't include TFT replays because I was thiniing you could view the replays with the TFT executable ("Frozen Throne.exe"). Sorry for inconveniencing everyone.

  9. #119
    bennyman is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hey ...how does it works..)))????
    I dont understand and cant see replays(((
    ver of war that i have 1.24e.
    but ...
    explain please.
    thnx

  10. #120
    Paladin8400 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    2
    Another noob question, someone said earlier that you *have* to inject into "Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne Patch 1.24e" or something. war3.exe is the exact same as this, no? When I do the injection the processes come up and that's the only WC3 related thing on there, so I've used that. Just making sure, sorry for the noob questions.

Page 12 of 21 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. CAn any 1 give me some lists of Detected hacks. Yes Detected.
    By eLiteGameR in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 03:41 PM
  2. Crashfix2.02 with loader: easier to use, auto injection without admin required
    By thewisp in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 04:38 PM
  3. [Detected] P7 CSS v1.8
    By Mr.Olsen in forum Counter-Strike: Source Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 08:00 PM
  4. Ecc 5.2 [Detected]
    By Stroh in forum Counter-Strike: 1.6 Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2008, 01:35 PM
  5. P7 CSS v2.7 Bot [DETECTED]
    By Don_SyStEmS in forum Counter-Strike: Source Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2008, 11:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •