Skillhackers WUtil Maphack [OUTDATED]

This is a discussion on Skillhackers WUtil Maphack [OUTDATED] within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Yes, its very a good mh but GoldHack work agaisnt it :S...

Page 54 of 69 FirstFirst ... 444525354555664 ... LastLast
Results 531 to 540 of 689
  1. #531
    Eyes is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    4
    Yes, its very a good mh but GoldHack work agaisnt it :S


  2. #532
    .pexq is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i run garena, then start game, war3ft runs, i run the .exe from the wustill, then it writes, Succes, and when i go in game options, i can't see any maphack thingy.
    Last edited by .pexq; 11-20-2010 at 11:02 PM.

  3. #533
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by .pexq View Post
    i run garena, then start game, war3ft runs, i run the .exe from the wustill, then it writes, Succes, and when i go in game options, i can't see any maphack thingy.
    you have to be in a game to check the maphack options .. not when wc3 opens and you go on options ...

  4. #534
    .pexq is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by W3ARG View Post
    you have to be in a game to check the maphack options .. not when wc3 opens and you go on options ...
    i did that also, and still couldn't see anything. i tryed it with normal game, game made by me ( AI Map, but only me and the AI) it didn't pop anything. i need to mention that i have dreamdota also, ( trial version tho) perhaps is that the problem?. and how i can remove dreamdota or what i can make to it that this MH is gonna work( wustill)

  5. #535
    thienvidang is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    this doesnt work for me?
    i cant connect into battle.net

  6. #536
    XD_imbaGaming's Avatar
    XD_imbaGaming is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Germany Hamburg
    Posts
    297
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    154
    Hey i found a Virus in this mh is that nomal ? If Yes, what make the Virus ? Thx for answer

  7. #537
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,865
    Mentioned
    161 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5613
    False found.
    It's clean.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  9. #538
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    make sure u are running the hack with (run as Admin) . and try checking your resolution in your wc3 options

  10. #539
    .pexq is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by W3ARG View Post
    make sure u are running the hack with (run as Admin) . and try checking your resolution in your wc3 options
    What res i need to have? and i run that as admin also , i have now maxed, 1600x1250 or 1200 , the size of my screen.

  11. #540
    FfsWhyban's Avatar
    FfsWhyban is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by W3ARG View Post
    make sure u are running the hack with (run as Admin) . and try checking your resolution in your wc3 options
    Welcome back bro

Page 54 of 69 FirstFirst ... 444525354555664 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] WUtil drophack [1.24c]
    By Tracky in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 143
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 04:48 AM
  2. HELP w/ wutil maphack
    By zzzzax in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2010, 12:43 AM
  3. [1.24c outdated] WUtil
    By Stroh in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 05:41 PM
  4. skillhackers
    By lord-zach in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 09:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •