Skillhackers WUtil Maphack [OUTDATED]

This is a discussion on Skillhackers WUtil Maphack [OUTDATED] within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by HLa will you get ban if u use it now? Can I get banned for using this? ...

Page 7 of 69 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 689
  1. #61
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by HLa View Post
    will you get ban if u use it now?
    Can I get banned for using this? Currently not. There is some code to hide the hack from Warden. But as always, I can't guarantee anything so use it on your own risk.
    Please make sure to read the first post before asking a question...


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  3. #62
    HLa
    HLa is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ok thx

  4. #63
    Diana_WindwOod is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    35
    Stop massing unnescesary questions, or stupid ones, and just read the first post, before posting them, because this is getting really embarrasing >.>

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Diana_WindwOod For This Useful Post:


  6. #64
    hendthenoob is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    If you use this in conjunction with YourName's camera hack, W3 crashes sometimes on map load.

    Has not tested this with Darmius' TFTLocal Cam hack. Has not tested just Wutil.

  7. #65
    L4RRy is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hi guys, can i use it for laddergames and it works?

  8. #66
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by L4RRy View Post
    hi guys, can i use it for laddergames and it works?
    No, your whole Computer will transform in a big big Car and destroy your home.
    Then it'll drive away.


    Of course it's working

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  10. #67
    Vearb's Avatar
    Vearb is offline God


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Germany, Berlin
    Posts
    1,960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1136
    I have added an easy solution to start WUtil for ROC.
    Just redownload the archive from the first post and run "WUtil_Loader_ROC.bat" instead of the normal loader exe.
    add it pls just re download it for roccer

    If you have any queries Email me! vearb [at] d3scene [dot] com

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Vearb For This Useful Post:


  12. #68
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by AdvisorY View Post
    add it pls just re download it for roccer
    Done

  13. #69
    Vearb's Avatar
    Vearb is offline God


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Germany, Berlin
    Posts
    1,960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks

    Now I need +3 reps or 1-2 from a known guy (with 2-4 rep-power) to get to Elder User

    If you have any queries Email me! vearb [at] d3scene [dot] com

  14. #70
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by AdvisorY View Post
    Thanks

    Now I need +3 reps or 1-2 from a known guy (with 2-4 rep-power) to get to Elder User
    You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to AdvisorY again.
    :> My rep power is 3 at the moment Well, you'll get elder soon enought.

Page 7 of 69 FirstFirst ... 567891757 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] WUtil drophack [1.24c]
    By Tracky in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 143
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 04:48 AM
  2. HELP w/ wutil maphack
    By zzzzax in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2010, 12:43 AM
  3. [1.24c outdated] WUtil
    By Stroh in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 05:41 PM
  4. skillhackers
    By lord-zach in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 09:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •