Icon Switch Bot by TyranO

This is a discussion on Icon Switch Bot by TyranO within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Warcraft III IconSwitch Bot by TyranO AUTOMATIC BATTLE.NET LADDER ICON SWITCHER (Icon swap bot). Can switch icons anywhere on battle.net, ...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 38
  1. #1
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1405

    Arrow Icon Switch Bot by TyranO

    Warcraft III IconSwitch Bot
    by TyranO


    AUTOMATIC BATTLE.NET LADDER ICON SWITCHER (Icon swap bot). Can switch icons anywhere on battle.net, inside channels and even inside games. Works with packets so you can still do everything while it switches. Customizable config to choose which icons to use. This will not switch to icons you do not have (of course). Will work with WC3 1.24e and maybe some previous versions (I said maybe). Not sure about Reign of Chaos, did not try. Packets might be different but I could find them.

    For those getting the msvcr100.dll error, you must download the Visual C++ runtime files here:

    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en


    This hack does not intefere with game.dll, gives no real advantage and should therefore be considered safe. It does inject a DLL into Warcraft 3, but the DLL is hidden from the PEB list using a function written by Pizzapan (Peb Hiding Again [masm]).


    ~||||||||||| INSTRUCTIONS ||||||||||||~

    1. Extract the Iconswitch folder somewhere.
    2. Pick a config file from the config folder, or modify one to your needs*.
    3. Copy that config.ini to your Program Files/Warcraft III folder.
    4. Start Warcraft III.
    5. Join the battle.net lobby or a chat room.
    6. Inject the either the manual or infinite loop version using inject2.exe. Do NOT rename the iconswitch.dll as it will not hide from the PEB if you do (extra security).

    (Manual Loop = you have to press F4 each loop [to be safe from bnet temp bans] | Infinite Loop = Loops forever after your press F4 [I suggest a BIG sleep between icons if you choose this version]

    7. Press OK (there will be a message box after injection).
    8. Press F4 to start the infinite or manual loop.

    Enjoy!

    - TyranO



    * About the config:
    You can pick from any of these configs or modify one according to your needs.

    true = you have the icon and want it to show
    false = you don't have the icon or you don't want it to show

    Sleep = amount of time between switching in milliseconds. I recommend something like 5000 (default) to avoid temp bans.
    If you are using a manual loop (pressing F4 each time), you can try some low delays like 500 ms but don't press F4 too much.

    PUTTING A TOO SHORT SLEEP IN AN INFINITE LOOP WILL GET YOU TEMP BANNED FROM BATTLE.NET! You will have to wait 10 minutes or reset your ip.

    !!!The config file must be copied to your Warcraft 3 folder!!!
    How it works:

    Wrote a small search function to find warcraft 3's socket. Then I used the windows Send() function to send the icon packets that I found using wpepro a while ago. Also hides the injected dll from the PEB list to avoid detection.

    Facebook fanpage: TyranO (hacker) | Facebook
    Youtube video:
    (ULTIMATE 80'S NINJA COMPILATION!)
    Attached Files
    Last edited by TyranO; 06-30-2010 at 11:38 PM.
    Retired

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to TyranO For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    Approved, thanks for posting this. Should I move it to the bot section as it is more like a bot than an actual hack?

  4. #3
    thrusun is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    plz make a video how to use this..

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to thrusun For This Useful Post:


  6. #4
    Solidify's Avatar
    Solidify is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    848
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    165
    ~||||||||||| INSTRUCTIONS ||||||||||||~

    1. Extract the Iconswitch folder somewhere.
    2. Pick a config file from the config folder, or modify one to your needs.
    3. Copy that config.ini to your Program Files/Warcraft III folder.
    4. Start Warcraft III.
    5. Join the battle.net lobby or a chat room.
    6. Inject the either the manual or infinite loop version using inject2.exe. Do NOT rename the iconswitch.dll as it will not hide from the PEB if you do (extra security).

    (Manual Loop = you have to press F4 each loop [to be safe from bnet temp bans] | Infinite Loop = Loops forever after your press F4 [I suggest a BIG sleep between icons if you choose this version]

    7. Press OK.
    8. Press F4 to start the infinite or manual loop.
    T_T.

  7. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Solidify For This Useful Post:


  8. #5
    Vearb's Avatar
    Vearb is offline God


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Germany, Berlin
    Posts
    1,960
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1136
    no need to make a video. wait up a request.

    If you have any queries Email me! vearb [at] d3scene [dot] com

  9. #6
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    yes plz make a video plz!!?

  10. #7
    k2style's Avatar
    k2style is offline Advanced Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    France
    Posts
    260
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    52
    Hello, No Work For me =)
    Capture.PNG

  11. #8
    TyranO's Avatar
    TyranO is offline Retired hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation
    1405
    Quote Originally Posted by k2style View Post
    Hello, No Work For me =)
    Capture.PNG
    That's an injection error... always run programs as admin on Windows 7.

    And as for a video, I thought the instructions were pretty straight forward. Just try it first. Might look overly complicated but in reality it isn't.

    Quote Originally Posted by Zo8 View Post
    Approved, thanks for posting this. Should I move it to the bot section as it is more like a bot than an actual hack?
    You could move it there. I forgot there was a bot section... but a bot is a hack. This thing can be called a hack.
    Last edited by TyranO; 06-25-2010 at 07:36 PM.
    Retired

  12. #9
    JrMn's Avatar
    JrMn is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    aim_b0n0 -> :P
    Posts
    608
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    146
    Great bot TyranO, well done!
    JrMn Only one JerMen of this kind. ^˙_˙^

  13. #10
    rambo24 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    2
    Hmm doesn't quite work for me. I did everything per your instructions to no avail! I'm running WINXP SP3 with admin privileges; the injection says it was successful, but nothing happens when I hit F4 in a channel. (Yes the config.ini was in the appropriate wc3 directory) =p.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Another server switch
    By hendricius in forum Rules/Announcements
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 03:05 AM
  2. switch sex foe free
    By wowscammer900 in forum WoW Bots, hacks and exploits
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-31-2009, 10:17 AM
  3. Switch
    By akoglu in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-20-2008, 02:14 AM
  4. How to switch from US to EU and EU to US
    By hendricius in forum WoW Guides
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-20-2008, 04:33 PM
  5. I cant seem to switch the pages
    By Evilpro in forum D3scene related
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-12-2007, 04:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •