Banned from battle net (USeast)

This is a discussion on Banned from battle net (USeast) within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by el patron Battle.net - English Forums -> Temporary Restrictions Thats what they say, but it can last ...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    hohodyret is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    44
    Thats what they say, but it can last longer than 2 weeks for sure, ive tried it 3 times, 2 times = 4 weeks, 3'rd time like 5 week


  2. #12
    w3shark is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -13
    can you play on batle net with invalid cd-key or something? or I must by original pls answer

  3. #13
    Devic3's Avatar
    Devic3 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by w3shark View Post
    can you play on batle net with invalid cd-key or something? or I must by original pls answer
    Invalid CD-Key ? No, you can't play with 'invalid' Cd-keys.
    And this thread is not about your problem.

  4. #14
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by w3shark View Post
    can you play on batle net with invalid cd-key or something? or I must by original pls answer
    Pro...what's the sense of a CD-Key?...
    Of course you need vaild ones for BNet.


  5. #15
    Shintaro is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Yeah your cd key might be banned? that always happens to me:S i have like 5 disk sets

  6. #16
    hohodyret is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Shintaro View Post
    Yeah your cd key might be banned? that always happens to me:S i have like 5 disk sets
    Thats not was he is talking about.. He is talking about IP ban, it has nothing to do with CDkey ban...

    IPban = Spamming, trying invalid cdkeys etc..

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to hohodyret For This Useful Post:


  8. #17
    oOva is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Windows






    - Computer connected directly to the modem
    1. Get to a command prompt. (START, run, cmd).



    2. Type "ipconfig /release" (without the quotes, on the command line by itself).
    3. Type "ipconfig /renew" (without the quotes, on the command line by itself).
    Windows (second option)





    - Computer connected directly to the modem
    1. Get to a command prompt. (START, run, cmd).
    2. Type "ipconfig /release" (without the quotes).
    3. Shut down computer.
    4. Turn off computer.
    5. Turn off all ethernet hubs/switches.
    6. Turn off cable/DSL modem.
    7. Leave off overnight.
    8. Turn everything back on.
    Network with Router

    1. Log into the router's admin console. (Often http://192.168.1.1/)
    2. Release the IP address. (Method varies by router manufacturer)
    3. Turn off router, ethernet hubs/switches, and the cable/DSL modem.
    4. Leave off overnight.
    5. Turn everything back on.
    If you are using a cable/DSL modem and a router, you may wish to connect your computer directly to the cable/DSL modem. Please note that this could significantly impact your system security. This allows your ISP's DHCP to issue you a new (hopefully changed) IP address based of the (hardware) MAC address of your computer's ethernet card.
    If all the above has not worked to change your IP address and you have a router, check and see if there is a "Clone MAC Address" option. Using it should change your IP address; however, you'll only be able to do it once (in most cases).
    These will not work in all cases. If all else fails contact your internet service provider (ISP) and ask them if they are able to change your IP address or how long your connection needs to be off for your IP address to change.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to oOva For This Useful Post:


  10. #18
    Devic3's Avatar
    Devic3 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by oOva View Post
    Windows






    - Computer connected directly to the modem
    1. Get to a command prompt. (START, run, cmd).



    2. Type "ipconfig /release" (without the quotes, on the command line by itself).
    3. Type "ipconfig /renew" (without the quotes, on the command line by itself).
    Windows (second option)





    - Computer connected directly to the modem
    1. Get to a command prompt. (START, run, cmd).
    2. Type "ipconfig /release" (without the quotes).
    3. Shut down computer.
    4. Turn off computer.
    5. Turn off all ethernet hubs/switches.
    6. Turn off cable/DSL modem.
    7. Leave off overnight.
    8. Turn everything back on.
    Network with Router

    1. Log into the router's admin console. (Often http://192.168.1.1/)
    2. Release the IP address. (Method varies by router manufacturer)
    3. Turn off router, ethernet hubs/switches, and the cable/DSL modem.
    4. Leave off overnight.
    5. Turn everything back on.
    If you are using a cable/DSL modem and a router, you may wish to connect your computer directly to the cable/DSL modem. Please note that this could significantly impact your system security. This allows your ISP's DHCP to issue you a new (hopefully changed) IP address based of the (hardware) MAC address of your computer's ethernet card.
    If all the above has not worked to change your IP address and you have a router, check and see if there is a "Clone MAC Address" option. Using it should change your IP address; however, you'll only be able to do it once (in most cases).
    These will not work in all cases. If all else fails contact your internet service provider (ISP) and ask them if they are able to change your IP address or how long your connection needs to be off for your IP address to change.
    Also state the source: http://whatismyipaddress.com/change-ip

  11. #19
    oOva is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Devic3 View Post
    Also state the source: How do I change my IP address?
    yep, u're right

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] Free USEAST 90% accounts ROC. Im done with wc3
    By auxillerie in forum Accounts
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 11:17 AM
  2. [WTT] WTT Accounts @USeast
    By countryman754 in forum Accounts
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 07:09 AM
  3. WTB: USEAST WC3 Icon'ed Accounts
    By d2outlet in forum Marketplace
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 02:46 AM
  4. [WTS] USWest & USEast Accounts
    By Desu in forum Marketplace
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 03:55 AM
  5. Alot for FT [USEast LoD SCL]
    By Toxik in forum Diablo 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2007, 12:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •