Stealthbot moves!

This is a discussion on Stealthbot moves! within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; hey guys , i made a script with my friend in like 10 minutes about a stealthbot moving to channels ...

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 55
  1. #1
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376

    Stealthbot moves!

    hey guys , i made a script with my friend in like 10 minutes about a stealthbot moving to channels on wc3 .. i remember someones asked if it was possible to make stealthbots move automatically on wc3 well i just proved it by making a script ..

    INSRTUCTIONS:
    #1) open bot > bot setting > veiw files > open bot folder > click on the plugins folder
    #2) download the script and drag it to desktop
    #3) drag tht .txt scipt into the plugins folder
    #4) close the window of plugins folder
    #5) go on bot> scriptings > reload scripts

    and than ull see it sayin /chanjoin on < tht is to enable the bot to start joining other channels

    HAVE FUN ENJOY !!! TO make more stealthbots join auto channels .. make copies and drag them into each of the plugin folders for eeach bot(plugin folder)..

    Attached Files

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to 4GoTeN_Ho3 For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Devic3's Avatar
    Devic3 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    235
    Succeeded, it works for me.
    Thank you.

    i remember someones asked if it was possible to make stealthbots move automatically on wc3 well i just proved it by making a script ..
    Requested:
    http://www.d3scene.com/forum/stealth...r-request.html
    Last edited by Devic3; 07-03-2010 at 11:33 AM.

  4. #3
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    glad to know it works ...

  5. #4
    Magnitoo's Avatar
    Magnitoo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    I live in a shithole
    Posts
    156
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    175
    I love you man. One step closer to a new ping gnome.

    Already gots some1 working on a script to save data to a localized MicrosoftSQL Database.

  6. #5
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    well i can make any kind of script u want like claninfo , memberinfo ,statinfo , rankinfo and etc

  7. #6
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Btw I still would like that plugin folder thingy...You know what I mean

  8. #7
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    umm should i make a thread on here ? for the plugins folder?

  9. #8
    fogest is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    3,273
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    863
    Like I just need the whole scripts folder and in that scripts folder it would have the plug in to so I would like the whole thing since I missing some yet I don't want to reinstall whole bot just for that.You can make a new thread if you like though or everyone

  10. #9
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    k ill make a thread in a bit playin wc3 right now for lil while ...

  11. #10
    SuI[C]IdE is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hah, it's funny to see other people try. I dunno if any of you use USWest (Lordaeron), but i'm the coder of DataGnome. Very similar to PingGnome, but perhaps a little more chatty. It records a lot of the same data and perhaps a few things PingGnome doesn't. If anyone is interested in my Gnome Plugin, they can contact me via EMail/MSN at beep_beep_ima_jeep @hotmail.com
    You can try on WC3, but i'll most probably be AFK as I leave my PC on along with WC3. I guess you could make a reply here, but I might not read it after today.

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Stealthbot :)
    By DISTURBED in forum Deutsch
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 11:37 AM
  2. Ayuda Con los Moves S4!!
    By DoMiNiCki in forum Mu Archives
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 04:43 PM
  3. Moves I Have Recently Seen
    By Diesel in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 08:13 PM
  4. Stealthbot Help!
    By gulf80 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-25-2008, 04:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •