Advanced W3X Configurator v2 (AWC)

This is a discussion on Advanced W3X Configurator v2 (AWC) within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; great tool !! but im still using wvs......

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    zelkathz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    great tool !! but im still using wvs...


  2. #12
    DrStyles is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    So this is basically just a UI for people who are to dumb/lazy to work with the Registry Editor?
    Still nice work, it looks good nevertheless.
    I would assume that it's much faster and more convenient as well.

  3. #13
    FearIsTheKey is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Is there a possibility to use this tool for RoC too?

  4. #14
    Solidify's Avatar
    Solidify is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    848
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    165
    Quote Originally Posted by FearIsTheKey View Post
    Is there a possibility to use this tool for RoC too?
    yes.

  5. #15
    DAMIANq is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland\Germany
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11
    Guys, I tried to change my ROC CD-KEY with AWC program and I'm getting this error:
    I haven't firewall and antivirus nothing...



    This application has encountered a critical error:

    The file data is corrupt.

    Program: c:\program files\gry\warcraft iii\war3.exe
    File: font\fond.gid

    HOW TO FIX THAT!?

    HOW TO FIX THAT!?
    HOW TO FIX THAT!?

  6. #16
    matte is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Got same error as DAMIANq pls help us

  7. #17
    DAMIANq is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland\Germany
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11
    Yeah matte when I can reinstell wc3 I will do that but I can't, when I can download wc3 I will do that but I can't last method is fix it. Some1 got any ideas?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Most advanced Robot
    By Mads in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2010, 09:01 AM
  2. Advanced IRC Commands
    By Diesel in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 12:03 PM
  3. Week 17 - Advanced
    By XplittR in forum GFX Contest Section
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 11:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •