[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; You're right! My english is very bad ^^....

Page 107 of 185 FirstFirst ... 75797105106107108109117157 ... LastLast
Results 1,061 to 1,070 of 1848
  1. #1061
    Nhmek is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    You're right! My english is very bad ^^.


  2. #1062
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Ok guys, tested it myself on Windows 7 64bit. And it is running fine, without the GUI though.
    What I did:

    • Fresh install of Windows 7 (I doubt it's necessary though)
    • Installed C++ 2010 runtimes. x86 and x64, x86 first!
    • Put all files into the Warcraft 3 folder (Program Files(x86)\Warcraft III)
    • Ran Warcraft as administrator, started a game and boom. It worked.



    So seriously, must be your system if it doesn't work.
    Last edited by YourName; 12-05-2010 at 12:13 AM.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to YourName For This Useful Post:


  4. #1063
    Vilmar is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    1
    Tried that on Win7 x64, first installed C++ 2010 x64, wouldn't work, then added x86, worked fine. Used that on PVPGN server, tomorrow gonna try on Bnet. And don't forget runnin everything as admin.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Vilmar For This Useful Post:


  6. #1064
    DrunkenGeek is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Vilmar View Post
    Tried that on Win7 x64, first installed C++ 2010 x64, wouldn't work, then added x86, worked fine. ... And don't forget runnin everything as admin.
    actually, i did the same and it works! so thats the way to do it

  7. #1065
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Ya, just install the C++ runtime x86, no matter what kind of OS you've got.

    e/ Updated the FAQ in the first post.
    Last edited by YourName; 12-05-2010 at 04:57 PM.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  8. #1066
    xroyalx is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    O.o All I did for my Win7 x64 (Ultimate if that makes a difference) system is:
    1. download the hack
    1b. Did NOT have Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package (x86) installed
    2. Ran WC3 (as administrator), got some error.
    3. Closed WC3
    4. Downloaded : Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package (x86)[/url]
    5. Ran WC3 again (as administrator), worked perfectly.

  9. #1067
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    So seems like the mystery was solved.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  10. #1068
    The One The Order_(2) is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    244
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    76
    congratz

  11. #1069
    OuTLaW_oG's Avatar
    OuTLaW_oG is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    3
    No way for me ........ i wanna use selfhack but i have a problem .......... dont work ..... no error no black screen ... nothing .... don t do nothing....... zZzZz..... i have window 7 i dl visual X86 and x64 too first x86 and i run w3 whit privilege ..... i dl SelFhack 1.1e only...... how i do error ???? thx for help.....
    gOOgle TraSlaToR On

  12. #1070
    Der_Ronnie's Avatar
    Der_Ronnie is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by OuTLaW_oG View Post
    No way for me ........ i wanna use selfhack but i have a problem .......... dont work ..... no error no black screen ... nothing .... don t do nothing....... zZzZz..... i have window 7 i dl visual X86 and x64 too first x86 and i run w3 whit privilege ..... i dl SelFhack 1.1e only...... how i do error ???? thx for help.....
    Same here... it worked yesterday, but after i re-installed Visual C++ it stopped working O.o

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •