[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by zomg1 Yourname - I kinda need to be able to host, don't you have an idea as ...

Page 109 of 185 FirstFirst ... 95999107108109110111119159 ... LastLast
Results 1,081 to 1,090 of 1848
  1. #1081
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by zomg1 View Post
    Yourname - I kinda need to be able to host, don't you have an idea as to what could be wrong?

    Would be awesome being able to host with a decent ping, while using ur program :-(
    Use LC/GHost or try VCK, no idea if that works but I doubt it does.

    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to YourName For This Useful Post:


  3. #1082
    gramitan is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    1.1 Works 1.1e not.
    Can't understand it.
    I just move the 1.1 Files my wc3 directory, it works without any problem.
    But if I try to do the same with 1.1e - just nothing happens, that means no feature, nothing.
    Please try to fix it YourName.
    I'm using like all Windows 7 x86.

    *edit*
    I don't know why, but it works sometimes.. im weirrd..
    It's like:
    I'm playing 10-20 DotAs all day (starting WC3 sometime again) after a long time it works and runs, but it don't happens rly often, something like 1-2x in a week.
    Last edited by gramitan; 12-09-2010 at 06:29 PM.

  4. #1083
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Re-released it with VC 2010 and my Win7 64bit (I released it as 32bit version though).
    SelfHack.mixtape ... at ul.to - Free File Hosting, Free Image Hosting, Free Music Hosting, Free Video Hosting, ...
    Try this.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  5. #1084
    shadowman016's Avatar
    shadowman016 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Fatal Error

    I downloaded 1.1e and i get fatal error when the dota load screen load bar is 3/4
    also the GUI does not start when i Execute WC3 TFT. i download the VC x86
    I have a windows xp 32 bit

    Ps. ive tried all versions 0-1.1e and i get the same results

  6. #1085
    OuTLaW_oG's Avatar
    OuTLaW_oG is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by YourName View Post
    Re-released it with VC 2010 and my Win7 64bit (I released it as 32bit version though).
    SelfHack.mixtape ... at ul.to - Free File Hosting, Free Image Hosting, Free Music Hosting, Free Video Hosting, ...
    Try this.
    Very gooD job YuorName you resolved my Problem 100% it work very well........... Thx!!!!!!!!! I tested it !!!!!!
    gOOgle TraSlaToR On

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to OuTLaW_oG For This Useful Post:


  8. #1086
    gramitan is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    It works, omfg, thank you for your great work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. #1087
    OuTLaW_oG's Avatar
    OuTLaW_oG is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    3
    OpS after 6 game crash ..... ever .... my setting are wrong?
    gOOgle TraSlaToR On

  10. #1088
    klozz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    not work for TCG Network Online, TCG the best of Anti hack on the world ? (but offline work, mean not start TCG laucher)

  11. #1089
    gramitan is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Think so - 30-40 Games, no disc for me.
    That made my day, Your is the best

  12. #1090
    OuTLaW_oG's Avatar
    OuTLaW_oG is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by klozz View Post
    not work for TCG Network Online, TCG the best of Anti hack on the world ? (but offline work, mean not start TCG laucher)
    explain TCG Network Online ....... really don t undestand ..... i can use it in B.net? It s ladder safe .... why i need Mh for play alone Offline???? thx
    gOOgle TraSlaToR On

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •