[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; ok guys, it's working for me and works well, just what I was looking for. I have a problem though, ...

Page 166 of 185 FirstFirst ... 66116156164165166167168176 ... LastLast
Results 1,651 to 1,660 of 1848
  1. #1651
    cell6man9 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    ok guys, it's working for me and works well, just what I was looking for.

    I have a problem though, it crashes after a few minutes in each game. '

    I've tried drop bnet to see if that keep it from crashing but it didn't

    anyone else having the same problem?

    c++ was installed and i restarted my comp and wc3

    this is over the last 2 days.


  2. #1652
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    ^Help me by specifying your problem. Upload a screenshot of that error, tell what happened before it crashed, tell me your OS, tell me what map it was.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  3. #1653
    cell6man9 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i was playing nvb1.6ob1

    windows 7 (up to date)

    all drivers up to date
    c++ up to date

    ill get a ss asap, gotta go to an appointment then ill play a game with files in wc and let it crash

    it usualy works for about 10 mins then dumps me.

    without the files in, it runs fine

    also im using it as:
    RevealUnitsMainmap=1
    RevealUnitsMinimap=1
    RemoveFogMainmap=1
    RemoveFogMinimap=1
    ShowSkillsCooldowns=0
    MakeUnitsClickable=0
    ShowEnemyPings=0
    GreyHP=0
    ColorInvisible=0
    ShowResources=0
    RoshanNotifier=0
    RuneNotifier=0
    EnableTrading=0
    Manabar=1
    [Camera]
    Distance=1650
    AngleOfAttack=304
    Rotation=90

    [Hotkeys]
    SwitchMaphack=0x74
    ZoomIn=0x6B
    ZoomOut=0x6D

  4. #1654
    YaGaMi's Avatar
    YaGaMi is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    17
    Ha ha, i am had error in game, but wc3 don't close and i am easy end ladder game :-) Nice hack

  5. #1655
    P00t is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    the camera zoom works fine for the 1st game I join, the next game I join, it doesnt work.
    it gives me the message that the camera view changed but its not changing.

  6. #1656
    kefmaster is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    can not work ..
    NEED new wulti !

  7. #1657
    Visual is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by kefmaster View Post
    can not work ..
    NEED new wulti !
    This does work, and you don't NEED the new WUtil, you WANT it.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Visual For This Useful Post:


  9. #1658
    Nas86 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hoooowww hooowww !!!?? I de -and reinstall visual 2010 c++ redist. x-times, nothing

    Hmm.. should i install wc3 from disc? Cauz i install last time wc3 from bnet.

  10. #1659
    overslek is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Hi I have a problem. When i run as Administrator terms war3.exe i have an error message that appears and the game still works but the hack does not work (when i try F5 or another key ..) My OS is Windows 7 Please help
    This is the message :
    Exception Processing Message 0xc0000135 Parameters
    0x000007fefdb3715c 0x000007fefdb3715c 0x000007fefdb3715c


  11. #1660
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by Nas86 View Post
    Hoooowww hooowww !!!?? I de -and reinstall visual 2010 c++ redist. x-times, nothing

    Hmm.. should i install wc3 from disc? Cauz i install last time wc3 from bnet.
    I also installed WC3 with the downloaded installers.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •