[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; need help...the hack launced but it doesnt work in game........

Page 183 of 185 FirstFirst ... 83133173181182183184185 LastLast
Results 1,821 to 1,830 of 1848
  1. #1821
    goddie is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    need help...the hack launced but it doesnt work in game.....


  2. #1822
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    need help...bought a toaster but can't get it to work.....
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  3. #1823
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    Quote Originally Posted by goddie View Post
    need help...the hack launced but it doesnt work in game.....
    use the command /mh on ? What version do you have in your system

  4. #1824
    Nicknamed is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    error :o

    doesnt work for me i get an error when i try to start any map

    error included in the upload!


    could someone please support me fixing this...?
    Attached Images

  5. #1825
    sauzzang is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    whete is the link to dl ? i cant see..

  6. #1826
    TOBIUCHIHA's Avatar
    TOBIUCHIHA is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I downloaded everything, extracted everything, and all that stuff, but when i launch wc3, there is an error where it says: The Procedure entry Point Decodepointer couldnt be located in the dynamic link library Kernel32.dll. It is something like that, Please Help!!!

  7. #1827
    EartH_PandA is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Tennesse
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    6

    The Hottest Panda Alive

    Quote Originally Posted by TOBIUCHIHA View Post
    I downloaded everything, extracted everything, and all that stuff, but when i launch wc3, there is an error where it says: The Procedure entry Point Decodepointer couldnt be located in the dynamic link library Kernel32.dll. It is something like that, Please Help!!!
    try installing visual c++ 2010 =)

    ---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by YourName View Post
    need help...bought a toaster but can't get it to work.....
    maybe, you need to install the pluggin cord.
    Last edited by EartH_PandA; 03-23-2011 at 07:20 AM. Reason: Because i can?
    THE KING OF AZEROTH!!!!

  8. #1828
    lovesuck is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    nice share gonna it it
    thank you mate
    keep posting

  9. #1829
    Shad is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I get some random fatal errors...

    When n'aix uses rage... or when I buy tp I had aswell... I don't know how it happens :X

  10. #1830
    RundeAusrasten is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by EartH_PandA View Post
    try installing visual c++ 2010 =)

    ---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 PM ----------


    maybe, you need to install the pluggin cord.
    Wont be enuf to make it run properly on your kitchen-server. You gotta install the toaster-ejection plugin and the
    anti-burning update 2.4

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •