[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by Devic3 Open ' SelfHack.ini '. Or use the GUI that starts with Warcraft @zerocoal http://www.d3scene.com/forum/d3scene...st-button.html...

Page 29 of 185 FirstFirst ... 1927282930313979129 ... LastLast
Results 281 to 290 of 1848
  1. #281
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by Devic3 View Post
    Open ' SelfHack.ini '.
    Or use the GUI that starts with Warcraft



    @zerocoal
    Issues with the 'Edit Post' button
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to YourName For This Useful Post:


  3. #282
    zerocoal is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks for the link. Any idea why the GUI doesn't open when my game starts?

  4. #283
    Devic3's Avatar
    Devic3 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by zerocoal View Post
    Thanks for the link. Any idea why the GUI doesn't open when my game starts?
    It should be there. It's a tray icon on the taskbar. Just click on it.

  5. #284
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by zerocoal View Post
    Thanks for the link. Any idea why the GUI doesn't open when my game starts?
    Try expanding all your tray icons if some of them are hidden. Or just start and close Warcraft 3 multiple times until you see the icon, it sometimes happened to me that it didn't load, but only when playing around with it too much.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  6. #285
    kid2111 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    gtryr.JPG

    copy direc War 3
    Run War
    Messge Errors !!
    help me ?

  7. #286
    jasontcs is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    How can I turn off the MP bar while using this hack?

  8. #287
    zerocoal is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by kid2111 View Post

    copy direc War 3
    Run War
    Messge Errors !!
    help me ?
    You need to get the 2010 visual C++ runtimes. Link is on the first page.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to zerocoal For This Useful Post:


  10. #288
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by jasontcs View Post
    How can I turn off the MP bar while using this hack?
    You can't switch it off WHILE playing, you can however change it in the options.

    @zerocoal did it work online for you now? I'm just interested in your results.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  11. #289
    Reichu's Avatar
    Reichu is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    154
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    4
    This hack does not work at all for me, i copy the files to the warcraft 3 folder, i start garena > wc3.. nothing happends?

    Edit: Oh, and i have tried running as an administrator.

  12. #290
    slopdog is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    detected by garena already with their new update.

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •