[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; All maphacks are detected by Garena now....

Page 30 of 185 FirstFirst ... 2028293031324080130 ... LastLast
Results 291 to 300 of 1848
  1. #291
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    All maphacks are detected by Garena now.

    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  2. #292
    Jawid is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Shit can you update it

  3. #293
    akakiller is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    is the hack proof?

  4. #294
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    I won't change anything because of Garena. I haven't before and I won't now, you should wait until those people working on GarenaMaster post a new version which disables Garena's new stuff.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  5. #295
    zerocoal is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    You can't switch it off WHILE playing, you can however change it in the options.

    @zerocoal did it work online for you now? I'm just interested in your results.

    OH yes, the hack works wonders. Doesn't help me stop sucking at dota though. xD

    Only issue is that the GUI still doesn't startup, but I don't think I would use it anyway.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to zerocoal For This Useful Post:


  7. #296
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Wooo, v1.1b with a roshan notifier uploaded. I tried some small things to possibly fix the black screen error some people had, but I doubt it would help and I couldn't test it myself. Anyway just do what the first post says.

    I'd be happy to see some feedback on the roshan notifier.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to YourName For This Useful Post:


  9. #297
    GRqwert is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Its still not working for me in ggc

  10. #298
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    I won't change anything because of Garena. I haven't before and I won't now, you should wait until those people working on GarenaMaster post a new version which disables Garena's new stuff.
    Can't read? I don't care about Garena.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  11. #299
    booosmokez is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    my problem is i did all the steps, installed the C++, and when i extracted the RAR files into my Warcraft folder i run my wc3 client in admin cuse i have vista but then nothing happens a blank page with a loading censor, and the wc3 menu isnt popping up

  12. #300
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    ..and when I start Warcraft, all I get is a black screen. Nothing more.
    Make sure to run your Warcraft as admin, turn of all Antivirus programs and if nothing of these work, run Warcraft in XP compatibility mode aswell.
    Now seriously guys, start reading through the FAQ and atleast the last 3 pages of the topic when you got problems.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •