[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by FaithOfHeaven Hey loveyou, can you see other guys using Selfhack? No. Therefore LoveYou will have to implent ...

Page 38 of 185 FirstFirst ... 2836373839404888138 ... LastLast
Results 371 to 380 of 1848
  1. #371
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by FaithOfHeaven View Post
    Hey loveyou, can you see other guys using Selfhack?
    No. Therefore LoveYou will have to implent something else, which he's not able to do, for the moment.
    Quote Originally Posted by The One The Order_(2) View Post
    not only me having problems with it :S can you post a screen shot ?
    Which problem. Do you still have a problem to find the .exe ?
    Best regards, Tracky


  2. #372
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    No. Therefore LoveYou will have to implent something else, which he's not able to do, for the moment.
    It's not like I'm not able to, it's just not worth the effort to learn it, imo.

    Which problem. Do you still have a problem to find the .exe ?
    Best regards, Tracky
    lol'd

    By the way guys, when I read up your last post, it seems most of the people were using my hack together with DreamDota. Please try to run it without DreamDota, sounds like those bugs are related to it.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  3. #373
    snipa_bozz's Avatar
    snipa_bozz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i have a big problem, when i start warcraft 3 over Garena, i get a warning, that i use a not prober version, what is my problem?? can anyone help me??

    sry for my english

  4. #374
    Devic3's Avatar
    Devic3 is offline Master Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by snipa_bozz View Post
    i have a big problem, when i start warcraft 3 over Garena, i get a warning, that i use a not prober version, what is my problem?? can anyone help me??

    sry for my english
    Please! Read the previous posts before asking.

  5. #375
    ssss3 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks alot, it works..

  6. #376
    loha is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    It's not like I'm not able to, it's just not worth the effort to learn it, imo.


    lol'd

    By the way guys, when I read up your last post, it seems most of the people were using my hack together with DreamDota. Please try to run it without DreamDota, sounds like those bugs are related to it.

    Just to let you know, I use nothing else but this, hope it help.

  7. #377
    The One The Order_(2) is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    244
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    76
    update : After using hack 1.0 with a untouched wc3 version i got the black screen T_T
    on a windows 7 x64 ultimate
    anti virus : not installed ( no need for it (6))

  8. #378
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    What if you disable all features in the .ini file and run it?
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  9. #379
    Dev1L.go5u's Avatar
    Dev1L.go5u is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Poland (Bydgoszcz)
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ricebunny View Post
    It doesn't work still...
    Tried, doing everything in FAQ, reinstalling C++, Compatibility to Windows XP, Running as admin, tried all 3 versions, v1,v1.1,v1.1b... Always getting a blackscreen...

    Running on Windows Vista Basic, 32-bit.
    Running Warcraft along with, GHost One and Dream dota.

    I've tried taking out GHost One but I still get the black screen.
    It used to work with v1, but i saw 1.1b then I installed it, then when i ran it started giving me the black screen, and now even when i switch back to v1 it still gives me a black screen.

    I tried taking out the MH fully and warcraft ran... So something went wrong after i replaced V1 with v1.1b and now none of the 3 versions work
    So many people have this problem i have it too...

  10. #380
    The One The Order_(2) is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    244
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    76
    Quote Originally Posted by LoveYou] View Post
    What if you disable all features in the .ini file and run it?
    Yup still the blackscreen of doom
    set the config on war3.exe the one that has no icon to disable high dpi settings and desktop composition still
    nothing i really need a screen shot to c this hack in work :S

    ---------- Post added at 061 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:16 PM ----------

    Update: ITS WORKING lol with remotedll it worked ! wow finally got the interface

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •