[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Not anymore, no....

Page 47 of 185 FirstFirst ... 3745464748495797147 ... LastLast
Results 461 to 470 of 1848
  1. #461
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Not anymore, no.

    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  2. #462
    qer
    qer is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    4
    no offense, but this hack sucks. if u build buildings on "wrong " ( red ) spots the worker would move to the spot and then stop working. in the other hand, not using this hack makes the worker stop in first place and says " unable to build there " which is much much much easier to command it again.

  3. #463
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by qer View Post
    no offense, but this hack sucks. if u build buildings on "wrong " ( red ) spots the worker would move to the spot and then stop working. in the other hand, not using this hack makes the worker stop in first place and says " unable to build there " which is much much much easier to command it again.
    It's mainly made for DotA. Nowhere in the featurelist stands "Build unexplored" or something like this.
    And congratz to the best username ever on D3Scene D:.


  4. #464
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    lol. And the whole hack sucks terribad because of you being unable to spot a place where you shouldn't be able to build normally?
    Cool story, bro.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  5. #465
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    Quote Originally Posted by qer View Post
    no offense, but this hack sucks. if u build buildings on "wrong " ( red ) spots the worker would move to the spot and then stop working. in the other hand, not using this hack makes the worker stop in first place and says " unable to build there " which is much much much easier to command it again.
    lol i would love to see u make a better hack than this .. than talk or else if u got nothing why not just stfu .. its pretty simple . just dont reply if u have nothing good to say or if u have a problem which needs to b fixed we dont need ur gay comments

  6. #466
    loha is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1
    Hey Love, you have any plans on building a loader version of some sort? Would like to be able to use this (and I am sure the others suffering from the same problem would benefit too!) If you are interested we can use teamviewer (never used it before) to try and find the problem.

  7. #467
    dazee is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    is detected withouth cracked garena ... update thread please

  8. #468
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by loha View Post
    Hey Love, you have any plans on building a loader version of some sort? Would like to be able to use this (and I am sure the others suffering from the same problem would benefit too!) If you are interested we can use teamviewer (never used it before) to try and find the problem.
    Well I've been busy with other stuff lately, school began again and I'm helping a group with programming a own game, so I'm pretty much out of time.
    Furthermore I'm going to release a version with a option to turn off the GUI first, because I assume that could also be the culprit here.
    Thanks for your help nevertheless.

    Quote Originally Posted by dazee View Post
    is detected withouth cracked garena ... update thread please
    Yes thanks, forgot to update the first post.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  9. #469
    Murked. is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I tried using it but then it just keeps on getting a black screen and nothing happens. I've tried turning my antivirus off, running as admin, setting compatiblity help plz

  10. #470
    a16856789 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Can't work on window7 please fix

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •