[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; To all users getting the "black screen bug": Download the latest version (1.1c) and set the option "ShowGUI" under "Misc" ...

Page 51 of 185 FirstFirst ... 41495051525361101151 ... LastLast
Results 501 to 510 of 1848
  1. #501
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    To all users getting the "black screen bug": Download the latest version (1.1c) and set the option "ShowGUI" under "Misc" in SelfHack.ini to 0. Save and run Warcraft again.
    Tell me if it helped.

    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  2. #502
    Zink_ is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yeah it works! but maphack doesnt.. ehmm wierdo

  3. #503
    Visual is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by YourName View Post
    To all users getting the "black screen bug": Download the latest version (1.1c) and set the option "ShowGUI" under "Misc" in SelfHack.ini to 0. Save and run Warcraft again.
    Tell me if it helped.
    I ran WC3 just fine with "ShowGUI" on 1. Going to test to see if it works or not. I'll edit this post with results. My OS is Vista btw.

    EDIT: MH didn't work with "ShowGUI" on 1. Testing WC3 with "ShowGUI" on 0.
    EDIT2: MH didn't work with "ShowGUI" on 0 either. ):
    Last edited by Visual; 10-08-2010 at 04:51 AM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Visual For This Useful Post:


  5. #504
    Zink_ is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i've extracted .ini and .mixtape file in the main warcraft3 folder, and run wc3.. and then join single player game.. And nothing happen. Even when i left the game, i didnt get 3'th thing to make in the folder, as i saw some guys talked about.

  6. #505
    kleris is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Zink_ View Post
    just did everything and 100% what you wroted... but when i try log in wc3 as admin.. its just a black screen loading screen forever... ? and when i remove the "hacks" in the wc3 folder. Its start fast and without any probs? hmm


    I did 100 proc all things . how run wc3 as admin?? yes just black screen no more if i delete selfhack its works normaly

  7. #506
    Zink_ is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yessir i ran as admin.. but didnt work either

  8. #507
    kleris is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by YourName View Post
    To all users getting the "black screen bug": Download the latest version (1.1c) and set the option "ShowGUI" under "Misc" in SelfHack.ini to 0. Save and run Warcraft again.
    Tell me if it helped.

    thx man no black sreen , working fine ty man

  9. #508
    Zink_ is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kleris View Post
    thx man no black sreen , working fine ty man
    does the mh work now?

  10. #509
    kleris is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Zink_ View Post
    does the mh work now?



    yes working

  11. #510
    Zink_ is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    nice! can you please explain me, how you installed the mh?

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •