[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; it still doesnt work...no GUI starts when WC 3 starts. I downloaded 1.1e extracted to desktop, moved them over to ...

Page 85 of 185 FirstFirst ... 3575838485868795135 ... LastLast
Results 841 to 850 of 1848
  1. #841
    cocacolafire is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    it still doesnt work...no GUI starts when WC 3 starts. I downloaded 1.1e extracted to desktop, moved them over to WC 3 main folder, loaded WC 3. Still nothing


  2. #842
    yoshimitsu is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    how do i fix this
    whenever i close wc3 and try to open it again it says that Warcraft 3 is still running
    every time i have to cntrl+alt+del and close war3.exe
    is there a way to prevent me from having to do this EVERY time?
    thx

  3. #843
    McPeon's Avatar
    McPeon is offline Da flying one

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    976
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    437
    Read the first post. It happens sometimes, or for some other guys always..
    I don't think there is a way to prevent it, and ctrl+alt+del to end the process takes only 5 secs, or are you to lazy to press 3 keys?

    R.I.P. NYAN!

  4. #844
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Go to Start > Run > Type "tskill war3.exe" (without the quotes) > Press Enter > Warcraft is closed nao.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  5. #845
    cocacolafire is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    @YourName
    Does this work on Windows 7 x64? :\. The GUI or the hack doesnt load whenever I start WC 3

  6. #846
    lopster is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Undetected at BNet. If you want to use this at Garena, you have to patch it first. how gays ?

  7. #847
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by lopster View Post
    Undetected at BNet. If you want to use this at Garena, you have to patch it first. how gays ?
    Maybe it's garena who's gay.


  8. #848
    Lolman21 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    1
    Installed an other WC3 and now i got the Wutil working

  9. #849
    myrri is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Hey

    Im having some problems using the hack.

    I Extract the 2 files into wc3 directory. I installed visual c++ 2010, i booted my computer and launched wc3. Seems like the hack is not running at all, i dont see a .log file, or cant make anything happen during game. Visual is installed in C: and warcraft is installed in E:

    I dont know if it has something to do with that... I'm also using 32bit windows xp home edition with sp3.

    Help pls.

  10. #850
    secksybob is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Unhappy

    Doesn't work.

    Tried both the x86 and x64 versions of the runtimes.
    Tried compatibility mode for XP and run as administrator.
    Restarted with each attempt.
    Extracted files in Warcraft 3 folder.
    Using e version of SelfHack, running warcraft 3 frozen throne patch 1.24e.


    Nothing loads, no tray icon and no in game commands/hotkeys work. Log file won't show up either.

    Using windows 7 64 bit.

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •