[OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName

This is a discussion on [OUTDATED][1.25b] SelfHack v2.04 by YourName within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by FfsWhyban How can I see their resources? Originally Posted by YourName Show player's resources when you click ...

Page 88 of 185 FirstFirst ... 3878868788899098138 ... LastLast
Results 871 to 880 of 1848
  1. #871
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by FfsWhyban View Post
    How can I see their resources?
    Quote Originally Posted by YourName
    Show player's resources when you click on their buildings
    ^



  2. #872
    brady.law is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I can't find the answer to this, I run on windows 7 x32 and When I run Garena hack it says unable to validate game version when I try to connect to battle net... I have tried connecting to a diff server, restarted the game and computer, only thing that works is reinstalling which when I try to connect w the hack enabled again, it wont validate the game version... anyone?

  3. #873
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by brady.law View Post
    I can't find the answer to this, I run on windows 7 x32 and When I run Garena hack it says unable to validate game version when I try to connect to battle net... I have tried connecting to a diff server, restarted the game and computer, only thing that works is reinstalling which when I try to connect w the hack enabled again, it wont validate the game version... anyone?
    1. This hack is not ment for garena.
    2. You need to patch garena before using (most) hacks.


  4. #874
    WaitForUfo's Avatar
    WaitForUfo is offline KING OF ROC
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    131
    Indeed, and after patching garena is helpless Perfect place for hacking, so go for it.

  5. #875
    FfsWhyban's Avatar
    FfsWhyban is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Daniel999 View Post
    ^

    So for dota it means that you have to click on their circle?

  6. #876
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by FfsWhyban View Post
    So for dota it means that you have to click on their circle?
    Click on their heroes or anything that is controlled by them.

  7. #877
    FfsWhyban's Avatar
    FfsWhyban is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Click on their heroes or anything that is controlled by them.
    No it doesn't show when you click on their hero, so that's not true.

  8. #878
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Quote Originally Posted by FfsWhyban View Post
    No it doesn't show when you click on their hero, so that's not true.
    1) Which MAP are you playing ?
    2) Did you check the "top bar" where your resources are normally located at ?
    3) If you're playing a ladder game / whatever, you'll see the resources if you click the altar or whatever building.

  9. #879
    Revan45 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    19
    Im on W7 64bit and I have tried every version of SelfHack with comptability XP and Vista with admin mode, then when i start WC3 it tell an error, then i enter in game menu, i can play but the Maphack dont work
    I did something wrong?

  10. #880
    cocacolafire is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Well the in-game stuff works now, (I extracted it to another root directory of my laptop, (in this case D:/) but now, the GUI doesnt load. Ill try to re-start my computer and hope for the best

    zomgwtf hax....its not even loading now... No GUI or in-game hacks after I rebooted....:\
    Last edited by cocacolafire; 11-06-2010 at 11:47 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [HACK] [UNDETECTED][1.24e] SelfHack v1.1e by YourName
    By DropDeadFred in forum Dota Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 01:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •