[1.24e] TimeHack (Longload)

This is a discussion on [1.24e] TimeHack (Longload) within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; everyone knows what long load is, zmappers have been doing this shit since it was available to them as a ...

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 147
  1. #121
    forgotmylogin is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    64
    everyone knows what long load is, zmappers have been doing this shit since it was available to them as a feature



    it's like pushing all the buttons on an elevator and not getting off. the more people in the elevator, the better (4v4 rt)

  2. #122
    DAMIANq is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland\Germany
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    11
    Good Job! Working perfectly

  3. #123
    Memphiz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -2
    does It work with


    Undetected 1.24e Selfhack v1.1e ???

    ---------- Post added at 08:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:04 PM ----------

    need maphack + longload

    but that fuck doenst work!!!


    help me plxx

    ---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

    !!!

  4. #124
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,857
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    Quote Originally Posted by Memphiz View Post
    does It work with


    Undetected 1.24e Selfhack v1.1e ???

    ---------- Post added at 08:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:04 PM ----------

    need maphack + longload

    but that fuck doenst work!!!


    help me plxx

    ---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

    !!!
    If you're able to setup everything correct / use it correct - it'll work.

  5. #125
    Glickz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    If you're able to setup everything correct / use it correct - it'll work.
    I'm pretty sure everything is set up right but doesn't seem to work with the maphack on.

  6. #126
    Revan45 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Glickz View Post
    I'm pretty sure everything is set up right but doesn't seem to work with the maphack on.
    This don't work with Yourname's SelfHack, what maphack are you using?

  7. #127
    Der_Ronnie's Avatar
    Der_Ronnie is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    54
    dosn't work for me :S win 7 32 bit

  8. #128
    Glickz is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Revan45 View Post
    This don't work with Yourname's SelfHack, what maphack are you using?
    Im using Skillhackers WUtil Maphack on vista

  9. #129
    Lunz's Avatar
    Lunz is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    hello there i am a new member, so i have download it and use it, can i stop the time hack? i mean that after i sttoped it(not pressed f4, only f5 or 6) i can start the game loading manually?

  10. #130
    Revan45 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Lunz View Post
    hello there i am a new member, so i have download it and use it, can i stop the time hack? i mean that after i sttoped it(not pressed f4, only f5 or 6) i can start the game loading manually?
    You can press F5 for start the Long Load and press F6 for stop the Long Load then the game will load and begin. Remember that if you Long Load more than 5min you will be disconnected and you will lose.

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mistareal TimeHack ?...
    By Nevross in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-04-2009, 01:56 AM
  2. Mistareal TimeHack
    By xHack in forum Development
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-18-2008, 03:31 PM
  3. Timehack
    By DaRkCoRTeX in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-26-2008, 09:00 AM
  4. Timehack
    By DarkReLord in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-24-2008, 10:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •