Help with my Ghost++

This is a discussion on Help with my Ghost++ within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; I am playing a Malaysia bnet ( UCPRO ) I'm trying to use a hosting bot. Server : gs.ucpro.my Port ...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ^-^wInG is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Question Help with my Ghost++

    I am playing a Malaysia bnet ( UCPRO )
    I'm trying to use a hosting bot.
    Server : gs.ucpro.my
    Port : 6222

    The problem is how do i change the bot connect to 6222?



    [BNET: gs.ucpro.my] connecting to server [gs.ucpro.my] on port 6112

  2. #2
    dapeng_zi's Avatar
    dapeng_zi is offline Master Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Washington D.C.
    Posts
    545
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    151
    edit ghost.cfg
    something like
    bot_hostport = 6222
    or its
    bnet_hostport = 6222

  3. #3
    undead_warrior is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    270
    Wrong........
    please if you don't know about ghost.. Please stop giving out inaccurage info to stop new members start to think that d3 doesn't know how to works a ghost.

    bot_hostport = 6112 (and not 6222)
    and bnet_hostbot is 6112..(not 6222)

  4. #4
    ^-^wInG is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    so how i make the bot connect to the server on 6222 ?!?

  5. #5
    ^-^wInG is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Help guys??

  6. #6
    dapeng_zi's Avatar
    dapeng_zi is offline Master Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Washington D.C.
    Posts
    545
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    151
    you dont have to use port 6112 to host,
    for example, i use port 6119 to host bnet.

  7. #7
    ^-^wInG is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Default : [BNET: gs.ucpro.my] connecting to server [gs.ucpro.my] on port 6112

    I wan : [BNET: gs.ucpro.my] connecting to server [gs.ucpro.my] on port 6222

  8. #8
    ^-^wInG is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    no one could help me?

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] Ghost One/Ghost ++ TemaViewer Help
    By fogest in forum Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 07:49 PM
  2. Ghost++
    By Fiery_WA in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 08:38 PM
  3. GHost++ v12
    By Jolinar in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 07:33 AM
  4. Ghost++
    By Fiery_WA in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 11:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •