Need some lossbot help

This is a discussion on Need some lossbot help within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hey All, I've downloaded and installed a few different lossbots and each one has a problem. They'll all work for ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    icednine is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Need some lossbot help

    Hey All,

    I've downloaded and installed a few different lossbots and each one has a problem. They'll all work for a few games (2-5) but then after that b.net crashes and I have to manually rejoin b.net and start the bot up again.

    Chaotics does this, Nagas does this, Winner_DK's does this.

    I run 32-bit Windows Vista - Trying to look for some help if there is something I need to do or set that I'm missing.

    Thanks for your help!


  2. #2
    Mads's Avatar
    Mads is offline Formerly Zo8

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,290
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Reputation
    1647
    You shoulf try this bot, and you should right click on the file and click "Run as Administrator". Cant really think of anything else right now.

Similar Threads

  1. Lossbot
    By 2xbu in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-27-2008, 04:32 PM
  2. Need help !!!!!!!! Lossbot
    By quantum in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-14-2007, 08:38 AM
  3. Lossbot - Ban ?
    By t0pline- in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-29-2007, 04:09 PM
  4. help with lossbot
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-14-2007, 08:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •