zMap works again

This is a discussion on zMap works again within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; hey today i use my old zMap lol5k_zMap_0.15GOLD(1.24e).exe and it works but it is undetected ??? i dont will lose ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    lol6k is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    3

    Question zMap works again

    hey today i use my old zMap
    lol5k_zMap_0.15GOLD(1.24e).exe
    and it works but it is undetected ???
    i dont will lose my acc

    Thx


  2. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,857
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    zMap never stopped working. You simply failed on setting the things up.
    Also, zMap is still undetected, due the Antidetection it uses.

    Thread closed. This isn't the right place to discuss this any further.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] zMap help PLEASE!!!
    By Trooper in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 08:08 PM
  2. Who Know where i can buy Zmap ?
    By Mateuszek20 in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 11:34 AM
  3. zMap
    By hi2red in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 05-31-2009, 07:54 AM
  4. 2v2 zMap
    By Wolfy in forum Team Search
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 10:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •