Need bypass for this server.(try any hack cant bypass)

This is a discussion on Need bypass for this server.(try any hack cant bypass) within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Originally Posted by YourName Did you try hiding Olly with HideToolz? Or does it kill it when you attach Olly ...

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 32
  1. #11
    misscarey is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by YourName View Post
    Did you try hiding Olly with HideToolz? Or does it kill it when you attach Olly to the program?
    Yes I try to hiding Olly with HideToolz already but They close TCGNetwork.exe immidiately.


  2. #12
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Quote Originally Posted by misscarey View Post
    Yes I try to hiding Olly with HideToolz already but They close TCGNetwork.exe immidiately.
    Do they kill it when you attached Olly to it or even before?
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  3. #13
    jj27 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    antihack kill tcgnetwork.exe when open ollydbg.
    if open ollydbg before antihack kill ollydbg when tcgnetwork open.

    hidetoolz cant hide ollydbg from antihack.
    Last edited by jj27; 10-21-2010 at 09:41 PM.

  4. #14
    jj27 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Can i use Process explorer bypass it?

    I dont know which tread and module is antihack.
    Look like TCGnetworkD.dll is antihack but war3 crash and antihack show when i terminate it.

    I dont know about programming.

    help me plz. thanks.

  5. #15
    v0dka is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yes, im not high rank member either. only those vip can download it. from what i heard their tools seem to work perfect though

    ---------- Post added at 013 PM ---------- Previous post was at 011 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Solidify View Post
    Use file pumper.
    i tried to pump the maphack to 20mb but the antihack still detects it

  6. #16
    Solidify's Avatar
    Solidify is offline Geek
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    848
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    165
    can you give me the link for download tgc ? (official link , not mediafire )

  7. #17
    SixSensez is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    I can't find 0x47A331BA 0x48A6C3A 0x47896A6B after attached TCGnw into ollydbg

    I might do something wrong

    I don't get used to assembly language

    this is what the screenshot looks like
    img145.imageshack.us/img145/3276/65668541.png

    could you please explain a little bit more?

    thank you in advance
    Last edited by SixSensez; 10-23-2010 at 04:30 AM.

  8. #18
    jj27 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SixSensez View Post
    I can't find 0x47A331BA 0x48A6C3A 0x47896A6B after attached TCGnw into ollydbg

    I might do something wrong

    I don't get used to assembly language
    Me too.

    Attach TCGnetwork cant find 0x47A331BA 0x48A6C3A 0x47896A6B

    When attach war3 it autominimize and can not restore.(can end task in task manger)
    and cant find 0x47A331BA 0x48A6C3A 0x47896A6B too.

  9. #19
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Press Ctrl + G, type in the adress you want to go to and press enter.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  10. #20
    SixSensez is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    It says "No memory on the specified address"

    please help me figure it out

    by the way, all the address begins with "00" and has nothing to do with "0x"

    please have a look at my screenshot
    img145.imageshack.us/img145/3276/65668541.png

    i have no idea what 0x47A331BA 0x48A6C3A and 0x47896A6B are and what i have to change

    the addresses 0x47A331BA 0x48A6C3A 0x47896A6B might be wrong
    after "00" there should be only 6 digits as it seems in the screenshot.
    Last edited by SixSensez; 10-23-2010 at 03:51 PM.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how to bypass an ip ban
    By 35yeros in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 12:17 AM
  2. Skelletor's TF2-Memory/Bypass Hack v1.5
    By hendricius in forum Team Fortress 2 Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2012, 05:00 AM
  3. Unsecure server Banned able to bypass?
    By Erwin1985 in forum Counter-Strike Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 08:24 PM
  4. Skelletor's TF2-Memory/Bypass Hack v1.1
    By 4skiLLiFighT in forum Team Fortress 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2008, 05:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •