Zmap Display Hash

This is a discussion on Zmap Display Hash within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hi, I got a new computer recently and lost my Zmap Display Hash. I just reinstalled Wc3 and was wondering ...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Robtom68 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Zmap Display Hash

    Hi, I got a new computer recently and lost my Zmap Display Hash. I just reinstalled Wc3 and was wondering if someone could send me the Display Hash so I can use Zmap some more before wc3 gets patched and its gone for good. Would like to get it Asap so I'm willing to pay $10 via Paypal to the first person who contacts me willing to send me it. I have Aim and Email msg me if your interested.


  2. #2
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,855
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5607
    1) Displayhash isn't working anymore IIRC due to the ftp being offline.
    2) We don't support zMap over here.
    3) No.

Similar Threads

  1. Display IDS
    By gobion in forum WoW Modelchanging
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-10-2017, 03:14 AM
  2. help. display hash won't work on me :(
    By undead_warrior in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 01:28 PM
  3. [List] Sanctified Display ID's + Wraithful Display ID's
    By Dimarx in forum WoW Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-10-2010, 12:38 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •