Best lossbot for at

This is a discussion on Best lossbot for at within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Hey everyone. Is there a lossbot for AT games that that i can run on multiple wc 's on the ...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    animadversion's Avatar
    animadversion is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    5

    Best lossbot for at

    Hey everyone. Is there a lossbot for AT games that that i can run on multiple wc's on the same comp..sort of like qazzys multi lossbot bot??


  2. #2
    Andrea92's Avatar
    Andrea92 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    28
    no there aren't lossbot for AT on multiple wc3 , but there is a bot for FullScreen wc3

  3. #3
    Der_Ronnie's Avatar
    Der_Ronnie is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    54
    Well you can make a virtual PC or have to use 2 PC's.
    Otherwise it wont work.
    But i'm not sure that you can run WC3 on a virtual PC!

  4. #4
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Well you can make a virtual PC or have to use 2 PC's.
    Nope. Qazzy already released a multilossbot. Therefore a multiATlossbot shouldn't be THE problem.
    And multiple Warcraft III with kLoader isn't something new, too
    Otherwise it wont work.
    It will.
    But i'm not sure that you can run WC3 on a virtual PC!
    Yes, you can.

  5. #5
    Der_Ronnie's Avatar
    Der_Ronnie is offline Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    54
    Quote Originally Posted by Tracky View Post
    Nope. Qazzy already released a multilossbot. Therefore a multiATlossbot shouldn't be THE problem.
    And multiple Warcraft III with kLoader isn't something new, too

    It will.

    Yes, you can.
    Ok i'm wrong
    I just thought it because of andrea92's post!

  6. #6
    4GoTeN_Ho3 is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    1,251
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    376
    well the multilossbot is only for solo and rt on wc3 a at lossbot i would suggest is matb lossbot idk if some of you know it used to be posted here

  7. #7
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by W3ARG View Post
    well the multilossbot is only for solo and rt on wc3 a at lossbot i would suggest is matb lossbot idk if some of you know it used to be posted here
    This one: http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...rcdks-bot.html
    Never tested it but the thread is from 2007 and marc wasn't online for some time so please don't bump the thread.
    There isn't a AT lossbot for multiple war3 instances (yet).
    Gonna close this now.


Similar Threads

  1. What is a lossbot?
    By hendricius in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 09:25 PM
  2. Best wc3 Lossbot
    By brems in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 05:00 PM
  3. Best AT LOSSBOT?
    By 4GoTeN_Ho3 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 02:59 AM
  4. Hi looking for a lossbot
    By Nurglino in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 01:37 PM
  5. help with lossbot
    By KaMiKaZe in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-14-2007, 08:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •