No LoSSBot for French

This is a discussion on No LoSSBot for French within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; No "LossBot" exists for the French version of "Warcraft III". Will somebody be able to do of them one which ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    hssn is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    25

    No LoSSBot for French

    No "LossBot" exists for the French version of "Warcraft III". Will somebody be able to do of them one which goes? I tested the following "LossBot": -"ShadowFrench" which does not launch a part and which has evil to leave it. -"Chaotic" does not launch the part... Could somebody it help me?


  2. #2
    Hypnoseut's Avatar
    Hypnoseut is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Paris !!!
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    D3AaTb from Naga works for french, but there is not any Atlossbot who works :/

    Je suis fr j'ai testé :/
    Wc3 Aka : oO)Titi

  3. #3
    hssn is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    25
    I seek a "LoSSBot" which can leave the part into 1 seconds, the "LoSSBot" of "D3Scene" leaves the play in 10 seconds minimun.

    Je cherche un "LoSSBot" qui peut quitter la partie en 1 secondes , le "LoSSBot" de "D3Scene" quitte le jeu en 10 secondes minimun .

  4. #4
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    no at-lossbots works for french version ;( but solo lossbots works fine =)

    hssn dont speak french in the forum plz :o

    ( i'm fr >_< )

  5. #5
    taks_ is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    post me your leave hotkeys and the hotkey for the "Arranged Team = AT"-Button ~~ and i'll make one if u want :/

  6. #6
    4klovu is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    u have blubs

  7. #7
    Zyphrus's Avatar
    Zyphrus is offline zMapper
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dude, where's my location?
    Posts
    926
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    215
    yeah, blub's lossbot works on the french version too. And with blub's lossbot you are able to leave instantly.

  8. #8
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    With Haut Krebs lossbot you can customize hotkeys for whatever language version you have.

  9. #9
    Chaoz is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    77
    I want 2 do a new lossbot (french included)
    just post the keys here and i'll do ^^
    btw: my new lossbot (coming very soon!) is able 2 leave under 1s :p

  10. #10
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358
    alt+p for searching a game
    alt+q u for leave or f10 f u

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •