HauT-KrebS LossBot

This is a discussion on HauT-KrebS LossBot within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; somethings wrong help me!! plz talk to me on msn [email protected]

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 48
  1. #21
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    somethings wrong help me!! plz talk to me on msn [email protected]


  2. #22
    taks_ is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    here's "his" (XD) source code..
    solo: (if he wrote an solo bot i dont know-.-)
    Global $stop;the variable for start / stop, has to be declared at the beginning

    Hotkeyset("{F8}","go") ;starthotkey
    Hotkeyset("{F9}","stop");stophotkey
    hotkeyset("{F10}","exit"); shuts the lossbot down

    Func Lossbot()
    While $stop > 2;starts loop

    send("!i");start quickgame

    send("!q"); opens leave menue

    sleep(2000);2 sec delay before lossbot will leave

    send("!b") ; quits mission

    send("{enter}");leaves out of the scoretable

    Wend;ends loop
    EndFunc

    while 1 ;the idling loop that the program wont close
    sleep(10)
    WEnd

    func go() ;function to start the bot
    $stop = 3 ; if stop > 2 ==> loop will be done until stop hotkey will be pressed
    Lossbot()
    EndFunc

    func stop() ; function to stop the bot
    $stop = 1;if stop < 2 ==> loop will run until the end and func lossbot will end too.
    EndFunc

    func exit() ;closes the lossbot, i think it speaks for itself
    MsgBox(0,"","Lossbot closed")
    Exit
    Endfunc

    or if he wrote an at bot here is "his" (..) source code:
    Global $stop;the variable for start / stop, has to be declared at the beginning

    Hotkeyset("{F8}","go") ;starthotkey
    Hotkeyset("{F9}","stop");stophotkey
    hotkeyset("{F10}","quit"); shuts the lossbot down

    Func Lossbot(); the wile loop needs to be in a function
    While $stop > 2;starts loop

    send("!t"); opens invation menue

    MouseClick ( "left", 882, 647 , 1 , 1 ); clicks on 'Start Game'

    send("{enter}"); presses 'ok' if your allie isnt in the game and the bot trys to start the game

    MouseClick ( "left", 779, 312 , 1 , 1 ); click on 'refrsh'

    MouseClick ( "left", 261, 366 , 1 , 1 ); clicks on your at partner

    MouseClick ( "left", 365, 605 , 1 , 1 ); click in 'invite'

    send("!q"); opens leave menue

    send("!b") ; quits mission

    send("{enter}");leaves out of the scoretable

    Wend;ends loop
    EndFunc

    while 1 ;the idling loop that the program wont close
    sleep(10)
    WEnd

    func go() ;function to start the bot
    $stop = 3 ; if stop > 2 ==> loop will be done until stop hotkey will be pressed
    Lossbot()
    EndFunc

    func stop() ; function to stop the bot
    $stop = 1;if stop < 2 ==> loop will run until the end and func lossbot will end too.
    EndFunc

    func quit() ;closes the lossbot, i think it speaks for itself
    MsgBox(0,"","Lossbot closed")
    Exit
    Endfunc

    copied from www.skillhackerz.com -.-"

  3. #23
    taks_ is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    ahh btw haut-krebs if u understand AutoIt tell me where's the failure in tha "at invite lossbot" :>

  4. #24
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    Rofl stupid? That's not the Source code, r u crazy? I don't fake things from SkillNoobs.com, I can publish my source code, you'll see it's not this, lol... Don't think I am a noob, I know what I do.

  5. #25
    Volund's Avatar
    Volund is offline Banned

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    in my own pants...
    Posts
    5,085
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1484
    lol, taks, thats bullshit, and you double posted too.... skillnoobs... lolz

  6. #26
    taks_ is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -1
    ah "ok" i did a double post ?! where? first i copied the code for a solo bot-.- and the 2. code is for a at invite bot~~ pls read first then answer =]
    and haut-krebs pls copie ur source code^^ i wanna see it xD
    and if u really know what u're doing tell me where's the failure by the 2. source code i posted

  7. #27
    Volund's Avatar
    Volund is offline Banned

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    in my own pants...
    Posts
    5,085
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1484
    there are 2 seperate posts, one with the copied code, and one with your comment, this is not allowed.... and why would he copy a source code?? you cant learn coding by cutting and pasting...

  8. #28
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    $delay = IniRead("config.ini","Delay","Delay","60000")
    ;-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    $quickgame = IniRead("config.ini","HotKeys","StartQuickGame","q ")
    $leave1 = IniRead("config.ini","HotKeys","OpenLeaveMenu","q" )
    $leave2 = IniRead("config.ini","HotKeys","LeaveGame","q")

    HotKeySet("{F2}","go")
    HotKeySet("{F3}","stop")
    hotkeyset("{F4}","quit")


    Func Lossbot()
    While $stop > 2

    Send($quickgame)
    Send($leave1)
    Sleep($delay)
    Send($leave2)
    Send("{enter}")
    Wend
    EndFunc

    while 1
    sleep(10)
    WEnd

    func go()
    $stop = 3
    Lossbot()
    EndFunc

    func stop()
    $stop = 1
    EndFunc

    func quit()
    MsgBox(0, "HauT-KrebS Lossbot", "Thank you for using my Bot. Don't forget to visit www.D3Scene.com")
    Exit
    Endfunc

    Now you see it's not from skillnoobs.com...

  9. #29
    Malish's Avatar
    Malish is offline YAH


    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    If afk, at the pub.
    Posts
    4,853
    Mentioned
    65 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1434
    nice + rep

    it works to good to me
    If you have any questions about posting or selling your hack here. Read this link.


  10. #30
    Bobbert is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    51
    Hmmm, I was going to do pixel searches so it would know when to send the next command, but i guess you way works too. GJ

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •