I need o start two times WarCraft III The Frozen Throne

This is a discussion on I need o start two times WarCraft III The Frozen Throne within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; You obviously dont have enough hard drive space to download the newer patch. Free some space....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17
  1. #11
    Magnitoo's Avatar
    Magnitoo is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    I live in a shithole
    Posts
    156
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    175
    You obviously dont have enough hard drive space to download the newer patch. Free some space.


  2. #12
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    i have about 300 GB hard disk free space and still don't get it why i cannot load

  3. #13
    BirthBySleep is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    50
    Haven't got that error message but it does seem like your out of space. You could try re installing wc3 completely then to see if that message occurs again, if not make a copy of the one you just installed put TFTlaunch/kloader etc, (w.e u use) in the wc3 folder. Then change the CDKey on one of them to a different key so you can open them both in bnet.
    Cya d3scene.

  4. #14
    Tracky's Avatar
    Tracky is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    9,854
    Mentioned
    158 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    42
    Reputation
    5606
    Make sure to start every application as administrator.
    It seems to be your problem.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Tracky For This Useful Post:


  6. #15
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    i did that and can't run 2 times BNet on 1 computer but np i no need now. Thanks for helping guys

  7. #16
    demedideme is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    we have found a way up open Wc3 to 10 times.(after that PC sucks). here is the way; just install Kaspersky antivirus or internet security etc. it has an option that "open secure". in that way you can start as much as your hardware supports. my friend opened 10 wc3 and loged in (he succeded in PvPGN, no idea with Orginal servers.)

  8. #17
    lmjai is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by demedideme View Post
    we have found a way up open Wc3 to 10 times.(after that PC sucks). here is the way; just install Kaspersky antivirus or internet security etc. it has an option that "open secure". in that way you can start as much as your hardware supports. my friend opened 10 wc3 and loged in (he succeded in PvPGN, no idea with Orginal servers.)
    Not in Windows 7. :E
    "Warcraft III Expansion is in use."
    Attached Images
    Last edited by lmjai; 02-13-2011 at 07:02 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Need warcraft 3 frozen throne players
    By hsinho in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 08:47 PM
  2. Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne
    By SiickShot in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 09:01 AM
  3. Warcraft 3 Frozen Throne hacks...
    By abcde in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-25-2008, 10:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •