[Guide] WC3 to English language converter

This is a discussion on [Guide] WC3 to English language converter within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; It works 99% , if u get such an error retry. Try to open in rar the exe try to ...

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 94
  1. #21
    EasyGoing is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    2

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    It works 99% , if u get such an error retry.
    Try to open in rar the exe try to open the exe of unpacked rar. when it wont work, then just patch it over azeroth, because as u can see the name US its the us version not uk version /remember that at patching.
    When it will patch and start without occuring an error then you have the us american version of warcraft.

    But i have a problem, i have it installed all works but my lossbot wont work, now im so far to change the keys of "leave game" etc.
    Can someone send me the strings that describe the line in which i can change that in the .txt or somewhere else where i can change it ?
    + someone say me the Keys which Nagas Lossbot uses when it leaves game in english version = THX !

    Clan cRR @ Northrend
    fReSh)bAsH
    Click here and register


  2. #22
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    You cant change theses FUCKING keys !!!! I tried that shit also but it didnt work just ask T[X]AS he implanted my "language" to his LB too

  3. #23
    Infernal's Avatar
    Infernal is offline Forum God
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,656
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    87

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    well cant i convert without reinstalling wc3 ?

    Why noone use Blizzard with Arshmage? because Blizzard sucks!

  4. #24
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    No sry

  5. #25
    EasyGoing is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    2

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    when your using lossbot atm then dont convert ! cos it changes key so weird ..

    btw peteke u have a lossbot found with :

    Code:
    quick search: ALT + Q 
    
    leave: F10 + E + B  | ALT + Q + B
    leave after win: Q (then ENTER as usual )
    ? ? ? or anyone has one ? I NEED IT
    Clan cRR @ Northrend
    fReSh)bAsH
    Click here and register


  6. #26
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    you convertet from german to english right? if im right take that one http://forum.d3scene.com/droids-loss-bot-t505.0.html just take the newest version and select "Petekes " language

  7. #27
    EasyGoing is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    2

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    i loaded i checked all i started, but the shit thing is, that whe i type into it 5 sek that he stays much longer, and when i won game he pushs wrong buttons

    €dit :

    ITS WORKING .. but i dont understand the time stuff it wont work though..

    €dit2: well in the second game it aint working anymore.. i try more in few hours i need some sleep.
    Clan cRR @ Northrend
    fReSh)bAsH
    Click here and register


  8. #28
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Ok i hope it will work and i hope i was able to help you

  9. #29
    EasyGoing is offline Mentor
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    115
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    2

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    First game OK (when loose)
    Second Game not ok (when first lost , doesnt search in chat a new game)
    --
    First game NOT ok (when won)
    Second game not ok (it is not started because no return out of won game into chat)
    --
    Could you explain me why it wont work ?
    Or could T[X]AS explain it to me (: ?
    Clan cRR @ Northrend
    fReSh)bAsH
    Click here and register


  10. #30
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Sorry i cant but T[X]AS can , but i think he is bussy with his study right now but he will help you as soon as possible

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •