[Guide] WC3 to English language converter

This is a discussion on [Guide] WC3 to English language converter within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Nice, i tryed it and itīs worked perfectly....

Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 94
  1. #31
    HaPPy is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Nice,
    i tryed it and itīs worked perfectly.


  2. #32
    aByss is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    mouhahaha now I can use english lossbots, thx a lot!

  3. #33
    PlayerH's Avatar
    PlayerH is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    311

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Please HELP.I click on download and downloaded 153 mb and its says finishes..and when i try to deazrchivate its says
    ! C:\Documents and Settings\antonio\Desktop\[inwc.de]converter_all(2).zip: Either multipart or corrupt ZIP archive

  4. #34
    Deco Guest

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    And blizz wont ban you?

  5. #35
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    @PlayerH : sry dont know that bug Oo
    @Deco : no

  6. #36
    PlayerH's Avatar
    PlayerH is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    592
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    311

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    I want this...Can anyone put it on a freehost site..please...Thx :-*

  7. #37
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    lol it is

  8. #38
    ThoR24's Avatar
    ThoR24 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    18

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    works great
    no bugs, no errors thx for this english is much better then sucky german language
    btw my english suxXx, dont look @ right sentences
    Current Account: ThoR.de @ Northrend

  9. #39
    IgNa[Pro] is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    i change wc3 to english language but when i want leave the game i put Alt+q+q and donīt leave but with alt+q+s (spanish) yes leave...
    Can i change it?

  10. #40
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    Re: [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    no thats the only prob , you cant change these hotkeys

Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •