[Guide] WC3 to English language converter

This is a discussion on [Guide] WC3 to English language converter within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Edit: The easiest is probably if you simply download the English version from Battle.net. Log into your account, go to ...

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 94
  1. #1
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Edit: The easiest is probably if you simply download the English version from Battle.net. Log into your account, go to WC3 and download TFT and ROC. This will take you an hour in total.

    1.Save all things like maps , custom keys , replays etc and copy them into a new folder.

    2.Wc3 Roc+Tft deinstall! ( or just Roc if you just have Roc . )

    3.Install Wc3 Roc+Tft ( or just Roc if you just want to play Roc . ) ( DONT START!!!!!)

    4.Download <- click on that link and then on Download

    5.Start USConv_Setup.exe and insall it but NOT in your Wc3 folder!

    6.Put all downloaded *.data files in folder of the converter!

    7.Start US CONVERTER v2.1.exe and make hooks at all points , then click on convert ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY very much time!)



    8.Open usconvpatchfix.rar and start the *.exe and let it patch ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY much time!)

    9.Open USConvFix115.rar and start the *.exe and let it patch ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY much time!)

    10.Start Wc3 and dl patch after that put you maps , custom keys , replays etc back!

    Gl hf with the english Wc3 now
    Petekes

  2. #2
    Binamin is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    I dont need it, but im sure some people will be very happy with your work, keep up the good work

  3. #3
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,815
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Quite useful, but I dont wanna reinstall all the shit -_-

  4. #4
    Googles is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    What?

  5. #5
    kori42 is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -3

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    8.Open usconvpatchfix.rar and start the *.exe and let it patch ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY much time!)

    9.Open USConvFix115.rar and start the *.exe and let it patch ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY much time!)


    whre i can find it?

  6. #6
    kori42 is offline Guru
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    -3

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    omg mistake,it write error


  7. #7
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Originally posted by kori42
    8.Open usconvpatchfix.rar and start the *.exe and let it patch ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY much time!)

    9.Open USConvFix115.rar and start the *.exe and let it patch ( DONT stop it , it can take VERY much time!)


    whre i can find it?

    in the rar file? xD

    and i cant reall see the error so i cant help , pm me ill give you my msn adress so you can send the screen to me

  8. #8
    Duchu is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    1

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    omg thx man ! im very need english wc3... Big thanks

    can i delete installed converter ( WarCraft III US Converter v2 ) and my wc3tft does work ??

  9. #9
    xiN
    xiN is offline Guess who's back ?
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Six feet under
    Posts
    1,580
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation
    358

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    i have same error as kori :'(:'(:'(

  10. #10
    Petekes is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    22

    [Guide] WC3 to English language converter

    Sorry but i cant speak your language

Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •