KoCainE's MicroTewl

This is a discussion on KoCainE's MicroTewl within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; It doesn't works....

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 27
  1. #11
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    It doesn't works.


  2. #12
    kocaine is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Alberta
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    I wrote in my first post that the automine is kinda glitchy, it works on most maps but I'm still working on it. I have no idea why the alt-q wont work for haut but I'll look into it when I have time, right now I'm working on a lossbot.

  3. #13
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    I already posted a lossbot with configureable hotkeys, so you can work on this tool ^.^

  4. #14
    swordman is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    i played human and i pressed F2, all workers go miliz :S and not to the mine oO

  5. #15
    kocaine is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Alberta
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    LoL my lossbot will be simple but it will be a new kind of lossbot that I haven't seen made yet, but who knows someone might have already...

  6. #16
    swordman is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    which language? only english?

  7. #17
    hendricius's Avatar
    hendricius is offline Administrator

    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Goettingen, Germany
    Posts
    6,311
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Reputation
    2180
    thank you for realsing it. + Rep so far.
    You suck. Suck a little less and become a fan on Facebook.

    "D3scene pwns" - Hendrik (PIRATE)

  8. #18
    kocaine is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Alberta
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by swordman View Post
    which language? only english?
    Uhh as of now but if want to help me out a bit I can probably make it work in more than english.

  9. #19
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    its because haut uses different language

  10. #20
    Pitbull's Avatar
    Pitbull is offline All Killer No Filler.
    Array
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    890
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    59
    Pretty good micro tool. .
    Remember if someone helps you/posts something useful them.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •