KoCainE's MicroTewl

This is a discussion on KoCainE's MicroTewl within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Tool I made that has automine(Still very rusty, needs to be worked on but I'll get it prime one day), ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27
  1. #1
    kocaine is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Alberta
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58

    KoCainE's MicroTewl

    Tool I made that has automine(Still very rusty, needs to be worked on but I'll get it prime one day), microtool, and hp bars.



    Readme included, explains how to use it.:smiley:

    Warcraft may(most likely) be needed to run in 1280x1024x32 for some of these tools to work.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by kocaine; 07-19-2007 at 09:11 AM.

  2. #2
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,815
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    Cool man. Gotta try it out. Thanks

  3. #3
    KaMiKaZe is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    25
    someone wana scan it?

  4. #4
    Caramba is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,815
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    I scanned it with antivir professional. Nothing suspicious.

  5. #5
    strozo3's Avatar
    strozo3 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    at my PC
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    scanned on virus total:
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan
    Antivirus Version Last Update Result AhnLab-V32007.7.18.02007.07.19no virus foundAntiVir7.4.0.442007.07.19no virus foundAuthentium4.93.82007.07.19no virus foundAvast4.7.997.02007.07.18no virus foundAVG7.5.0.4762007.07.18no virus foundBitDefender7.22007.07.19no virus foundCAT-QuickHeal9.002007.07.18no virus foundClamAVdevel-200704162007.07.19no virus foundDrWeb4.332007.07.19no virus foundeSafe7.0.15.02007.07.17suspicious Trojan/WormeTrust-Vet30.8.37942007.07.19no virus foundEwido4.02007.07.19no virus foundFileAdvisor12007.07.19no virus foundFortinet2.91.0.02007.07.19no virus foundF-Prot4.3.2.482007.07.19no virus foundF-Secure6.70.13030.02007.07.19no virus foundIkarusT3.1.1.82007.07.19Trojan.Win32.Autoit.a eKaspersky4.0.2.242007.07.19no virus foundMcAfee50772007.07.18no virus foundMicrosoft1.27042007.07.19no virus foundNOD32v224062007.07.19no virus foundNorman5.80.022007.07.18no virus foundPanda9.0.0.42007.07.19no virus foundSophos4.19.02007.07.17no virus foundSunbelt2.2.907.02007.07.19no virus foundSymantec102007.07.19no virus foundTheHacker6.1.7.1492007.07.18no virus foundVBA323.12.2.12007.07.19no virus foundVirusBuster4.3.26:92007.07.19no virus foundWebwasher-Gateway6.0.12007.07.19no virus found

  6. #6
    Malish's Avatar
    Malish is offline YAH


    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    If afk, at the pub.
    Posts
    4,853
    Mentioned
    65 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    20
    Reputation
    1434
    thanks for posting + rep
    If you have any questions about posting or selling your hack here. Read this link.


  7. #7
    ThoR24's Avatar
    ThoR24 is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    18
    nice tool
    the sending button is good to go back in windows during the game
    btw my english suxXx, dont look @ right sentences
    Current Account: ThoR.de @ Northrend

  8. #8
    ZeD's Avatar
    ZeD
    ZeD is offline RoR 0x266E


    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,440
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    14
    Reputation
    698
    The alt+q block is bad. B/c I leave everytime with alt+q

  9. #9
    kocaine is offline Premium Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Alberta
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    58
    The alt+q block is bad. B/c I leave everytime with alt+q
    Hmmm it works fine for me, has anyone else had problems with it?

  10. #10
    Bobbert is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    51
    Hmmm, this doesn't work very well.

    On the right position of echo lies, the F2 fails (misses the mine or something.)

    Also i use the windows tool to minimize.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •