ghost one version 2.66 ~ .command .sd doesnt works

This is a discussion on ghost one version 2.66 ~ .command .sd doesnt works within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; First for all i am new here .. heheh , well that is the problem, what need i change for ...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    martinkim is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    ghost one version 2.66 ~ .command .sd doesnt works

    First for all i am new here .. heheh , well that is the problem, what need i change for see ,how much games i win or loss ~ thanks you i aprecciate everything .


  2. #2
    Darchrow's Avatar
    Darchrow is offline Life's good.



    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,855
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Reputation
    1246
    First of all make sure that your command char is "."! Then check if you have stats commands enabled in your Ghost config. Look into your mapconfig and there have to be specified mapstats enabled.

    And you have to be an admin/rootadmin to configure via commands. For more information walk through d3scene or visit the official Ghost forum at codelain.com.


  3. #3
    juliofmendes is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    put this in your map config ...

    map_type = dota

    =D

Similar Threads

  1. WPE Pro doesnt work?
    By Gordon Frohman in forum WoW Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 07:14 AM
  2. ghost only works when i first turn on my computer
    By bosley12345 in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2009, 07:54 AM
  3. omg lol it doesnt work......
    By sasukeshell in forum Runescape
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 02:44 AM
  4. LoD-CD doesnt work - need help
    By Ichiri in forum Diablo 2 forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2008, 05:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •