Someone can do a camera distance hack for 1.26?

This is a discussion on Someone can do a camera distance hack for 1.26? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Someone can do a camera distance hack for 1.26? or tell me if its easy to do?...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18

    Someone can do a camera distance hack for 1.26?

    Someone can do a camera distance hack for 1.26? or tell me if its easy to do?


  2. #2
    Osculate is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    cam hack always comes along with maphacks.(strong feature especially for DOTA players)
    i bet ppl are already working on their maphacks, so we should probably wait until the new maphacks with fixed offsets get posted on the forum

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Osculate For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    0x90 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    12
    you can get the address for the cam distance in 1.26 quite easily:

    for example use a trainer-soft of your choice (i prefer cheatengine) and zoom out completely in wc3. search for a FLOAT value between 1600 and 1700, then zoom completely in and search again for 1200-1300, repeat these steps some times (shouldnt take too much time though) and you will eventually get your cam distance address.. you can then just set it above the max distance of around 1650 or so.

    if you want to do it the more "geeky" way fire up ollydbg and attach it to the wc3 process.
    goto the following code offset 0x6F4a90D1:

    GameMain+49F881 - 89 56 78 - mov [esi+78],edx

    set a breakpoint on the instruction and zoom in or out to fire it! when your breakpoint is reached you can find the cam distance address in ESI+78. should work perfectly all the time

    0x90

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 0x90 For This Useful Post:


  6. #4
    Osculate is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by 0x90 View Post
    you can get the address for the cam distance in 1.26 quite easily:

    for example use a trainer-soft of your choice (i prefer cheatengine) and zoom out completely in wc3. search for a FLOAT value between 1600 and 1700, then zoom completely in and search again for 1200-1300, repeat these steps some times (shouldnt take too much time though) and you will eventually get your cam distance address.. you can then just set it above the max distance of around 1650 or so.

    if you want to do it the more "geeky" way fire up ollydbg and attach it to the wc3 process.
    goto the following code offset 0x6F4a90D1:

    GameMain+49F881 - 89 56 78 - mov [esi+78],edx

    set a breakpoint on the instruction and zoom in or out to fire it! when your breakpoint is reached you can find the cam distance address in ESI+78. should work perfectly all the time

    0x90
    This explanation seems very clear. ty 0x90
    just a question. Would this be detected? I only play custom games and bot hosted games though.

  7. #5
    0x90 is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    12
    tbh i dont really know. im quite new to wc3 and dont really play it online, so i dont have much experience about what gets you banned or not. perhaps someone else knows more about this?
    does warden even scan custom games?

  8. #6
    YourName's Avatar
    YourName is offline THE ONE AND ONLY DARK KNIGHTY


    Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,553
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation
    1088
    Current default camera offset is at Game.dll+0x93645C. Values for rotation, angle of attack and different distances (when scrolling with the mouse) are located near to that one. All those offsets are read-only, but can be changed with using VirtualProtect on them first.
    Providing you with foolish stuff since 2007.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to YourName For This Useful Post:


  10. #7
    progamer88 is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    yourname update your hack already, we all need it!!!

  11. #8
    Mumonn's Avatar
    Mumonn is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    158
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by progamer88 View Post
    yourname update your hack already, we all need it!!!
    U mad or something?
    How come you try to order yourname around?
    He did so much for us poor hack users without getting anything in return.
    Go apologies and ask him kindly if he will continue his project.

  12. #9
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    Thanx you very much 0x90 I will try to do the geeky methode ^^

    Thanx YourName's for these informations.

    Edit : It worked with the trainersoft. But I don't understand how to use ollybg.

    "goto the following code offset 0x6F4a90D1" -> How I do that? I must do right click and search for?
    Last edited by DiGiTaLMeSiA; 03-25-2011 at 08:44 PM.

  13. #10
    scalebane424 is offline Advanced Hacker

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    California
    Posts
    318
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Reputation
    92
    don't beg yourname hes done, go beg chatoic for his gg hacks lol jk man his war 3 hacks where the best before he quit for gay ass world of warcraft god i hate that game so much!!! got to bloody pay for it

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mac version for Camera Distance Hack?
    By HeinzSkies in forum Heroes of Newerth Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 12:08 PM
  2. Camera Distance Hack (Standalone)
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 02:10 AM
  3. Adjustable Camera Distance (+EasyDeny) 1.0.5
    By razathru in forum Heroes of Newerth Tools
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 04:57 PM
  4. [1.24] Camera Distance Hack
    By TyranO in forum Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 11:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •