Detected 1.26 hack need!!

This is a discussion on Detected 1.26 hack need!! within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Please! Not funsdota hack cause in the shadow i can`t see enemy heroes, only something like ... (bad in english)... ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Shamanizm is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0

    Detected 1.26 hack need!!

    Please! Not funsdota hack cause in the shadow i can`t see enemy heroes, only something like ... (bad in english)... well i can`t see enemy heroes only on minimap and camera distance hack is not working. Need something like tyrano hack, the best in my opinion. Anything?! Please!


  2. #2
    Marquina is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    DK
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    11
    Uinstall the game. better opinion

  3. #3
    poopington's Avatar
    poopington is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation
    71
    Why do you want a detected hack (if that's what your saying, I don't really understand you).
    Selling 75-0/150-0/250-0/500-0 account or pushing level99. PM ME!!!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to poopington For This Useful Post:


  5. #4
    dooomed's Avatar
    dooomed is offline Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    2
    go play tetris, more easy for you :>

  6. #5
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    For the moment I think that the better that you can have is this mh.rar ( made by Buyaoa, changed by Chaotic and compiled by Mumonn) Detected

    And you can use this camera distance hack made by DarkSupremo : http://www.d3scene.com/forum/warcraf...-included.html I don't know if it is detected.

    However you can use dropbnet methode ( Only for custom games).
    Last edited by DiGiTaLMeSiA; 03-28-2011 at 05:08 PM.

  7. #6
    reneb. is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    193
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by poopington View Post
    Why do you want a detected hack (if that's what your saying, I don't really understand you).
    i think he dont know what detected means

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to reneb. For This Useful Post:


  9. #7
    i.am.The.GamE is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    u both failed hard man..
    u could learn now maybe
    dl the detected hack and then use it as a normal one
    just dl DropBnet2.exe and the settings where u want to play etc.
    then it should work
    u can inform about that somewhere here in d3scene

  10. #8
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Quote Originally Posted by i.am.The.GamE View Post
    u both failed hard man..
    u could learn now maybe
    dl the detected hack and then use it as a normal one
    just dl DropBnet2.exe and the settings where u want to play etc.
    then it should work
    u can inform about that somewhere here in d3scene
    ull get ban if u ll play in ladder with "detected hacks" even with dropbnet method.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Dima For This Useful Post:


  12. #9
    c0iLn0vAgG is offline Banned User Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    1
    hmm u could use the warden bypass from the winhack maybe it work

  13. #10
    i.am.The.GamE is offline Wannabe Member
    Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    that what i said was only an example.
    im btw very new with this maphacking and so on
    but when i play without hack it isnt that funny

    and does sb know if exzap is making new wutil hack?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Warning] Vc hack has been detected now!!!!
    By sosogogo in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-31-2011, 11:57 AM
  2. [Help] Hack detected?
    By DragosD in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks, bots and tools
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 10:39 PM
  3. Need a Detected Hack
    By whadupp in forum Counter-Strike: Source Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 01:04 PM
  4. Map Hack DETECTED?!?!
    By Mono in forum Warcraft 3 forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 12:07 PM
  5. nmn - Hack CS 1.6 [Detected]
    By DreZen in forum Counter-Strike: 1.6 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-07-2008, 05:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •