Resources hack can be created?

This is a discussion on Resources hack can be created? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; Did the Farm hack was a exploit or an hex patch?...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 26
  1. #11
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    Did the Farm hack was a exploit or an hex patch?


  2. #12
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by DiGiTaLMeSiA View Post
    Did the Farm hack was a exploit or an hex patch?
    what is Farm Hack anyway some kind of gold hack?

  3. #13
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by Edward_ View Post
    what is Farm Hack anyway some kind of gold hack?
    This :

  4. #14
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by DiGiTaLMeSiA View Post
    This :
    what is that a joke you can simply remove enemy gold mine and heroes lol never saw that good video

  5. #15
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    Yeah it was funny hack, sad that I didn't played myself with this awesome stuff

  6. #16
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by open|Fire View Post
    Only possible in single player, multiplayer you will be dropped of the game.
    then explain how he's not lagged out in a MultiPlayer by watching that video

  7. #17
    Dima's Avatar
    Dima is offline La La Land

    Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,744
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation
    595
    so it's garena but not bnet , garenamaster's hack also include "Mega Exp Hack"

  8. #18
    Daniel999's Avatar
    Daniel999 is offline bla

    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,182
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation
    1083
    Quote Originally Posted by Edward_ View Post
    then explain how he's not lagged out in a MultiPlayer by watching that video
    -video-
    Didn't watch the video, but it isn't possible to change the gold value without disconnecting.
    You won't disconnect after editing the value, you will disconnect while trying to use gold that you don't have.


  9. #19
    McPeon's Avatar
    McPeon is offline Da flying one

    Array
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    976
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation
    437
    Quote Originally Posted by Daniel999 View Post
    Didn't watch the video, but it isn't possible to change the gold value without disconnecting.
    You won't disconnect after editing the value, you will disconnect while trying to use gold that you don't have.
    It isn't really the farm hack from 1.24d. It's the buildover hack from 1.20a D:

    R.I.P. NYAN!

  10. #20
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by Daniel999 View Post
    Didn't watch the video, but it isn't possible to change the gold value without disconnecting.
    You won't disconnect after editing the value, you will disconnect while trying to use gold that you don't have.
    so i guess you can change the gold value but you only can see it and can't use it to bad i think

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Who created aliens then?
    By SW_yeta in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 02:56 PM
  2. Share resources in RA3?
    By hendricius in forum Red Alert 3
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 07:55 PM
  3. changing resources
    By yoshiman in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-21-2008, 01:42 AM
  4. Sig I just created
    By Ganom in forum Showcase
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2007, 09:52 AM
  5. my greatest sig created (for now)
    By Dead in forum Graphics
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 10:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •