Resources hack can be created?

This is a discussion on Resources hack can be created? within the Warcraft 3 Hacks, bots and tools board part of the Warcraft 3 forum category; It seems that all the Drophack, Goldhack, Buildeover hack, Tower hack etc.. are working throught somes exploits, that can be ...

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26
  1. #21
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    It seems that all the Drophack, Goldhack, Buildeover hack, Tower hack etc.. are working throught somes exploits, that can be fixed later.

    And maphack is an offsets modification so it can be uptated. But it is not possible to win gold/wood with an hex modification.


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to DiGiTaLMeSiA For This Useful Post:


  3. #22
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    thanks for answers

  4. #23
    nightdawn5's Avatar
    nightdawn5 is offline Addict
    Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    3
    But can you increase the amount of gold you have in custom games?

  5. #24
    DiGiTaLMeSiA's Avatar
    DiGiTaLMeSiA is offline Hacker


    Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by nightdawn5 View Post
    But can you increase the amount of gold you have in custom games?
    You can if you cheat the map.

  6. #25
    Edward_'s Avatar
    Edward_ is offline Hacker
    Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    7
    Reputation
    45
    yeah you can do that by open the World Editor/Trigger Editor/

  7. #26
    masifmobilya is offline Newbie
    Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    1
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation
    0
    thanks

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Who created aliens then?
    By SW_yeta in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 02:56 PM
  2. Share resources in RA3?
    By hendricius in forum Red Alert 3
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 07:55 PM
  3. changing resources
    By yoshiman in forum Warcraft 3 Custom Maps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-21-2008, 01:42 AM
  4. Sig I just created
    By Ganom in forum Showcase
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2007, 09:52 AM
  5. my greatest sig created (for now)
    By Dead in forum Graphics
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 10:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •